OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Abbott And Costello-03"

Title Show Date File Size
38 shows, many at the HQ encode of 64 and 128kbps.m ---
An American comedy duo whose work in radio, film and television made them the most popular comedy team during the 1940s and 50s.m ---
Abbott And Costello - From New York City Again.m Feb 6, 1947 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Costello Buys a Boat.m Feb 13, 1947 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Ski Jump.m Feb 20, 1947 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Driving Lessons.m Feb 27, 1947 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Income Tax Troubles.m Mar 6, 1947 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Lou Goes to Racetrack.m Mar 13, 1947 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Stock Market.m Mar 27, 1947 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Nuts and Bolts.m Apr 10, 1947 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Baseball Player Whos On First.m Apr 17, 1947 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Lou Builds a House.m Apr 24, 1947 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Night in Haunted House.m May 8, 1947 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Marrying Marilyn Maxwell.m May 22, 1947 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Lou Buys An Aircraft Carrier.m Jun 5, 1947 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - The Boys Go To The Movies.m Jun 19, 1947 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Lou Visits a Psychiatrist.m Dec 10, 1947 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Christmas Show.m Dec 24, 1947 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - New Year's Eve (LQ).m Dec 31, 1947 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Lou Wants to Be an Actor.m Jan 7, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Lou Buys an Apartment House.m Jan 14, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Guest Erskine Johnson.m Jan 28, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Lou Inherits the Largest Diamond in the World.m Feb 4, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - The Boys Buy A Ranch.m Feb 11, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Abbott And Costello Make A Picture.m Feb 25, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Uncle Mikes Gold Mine.m Mar 3, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Costello Pays Income Tax.m Mar 10, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Lou Becomes a T - Man.m Mar 31, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Lou Is Not Feeling Well.m Apr 7, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Trip To France.m Apr 14, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Opening a Marriage Bureau.m Apr 21, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Costello Looking for a Job.m Apr 28, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - The New Sheriff with Bela Lugosi.m May 5, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Radio Poll.m May 12, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Costello Joins the Foreign Legion.m May 26, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Lon Chaney Steals Lous Girl.m Jun 2, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - At The Ranch (LQ Noiz last 5min).m Jun 9, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Guest Benny Rubin.m Jun 16, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Bud and Lou Plan a Vacation.m Jul 7, 1948 (Wednesday)
Abbott And Costello - Lou Learns To Swim.m Jul 28, 1948 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 1 seconds to load.