OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Abbott And Costello-04"

Title Show Date File Size
51 files-shows and clips some at the HQ encode of 64 and 128kbps.m ---
An American comedy duo whose work in radio, film and television made them the most popular comedy team during the 1940s and 50s.m ---
Abbott And Costello - Delegate To The UNO Convention.m Aug 12, 1948 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel Reads His Mail (LQ).m Sep 23, 1948 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel Lifebuoy Kills BO (LQ).m Sep 30, 1948 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Murdered Florist (LQ inc).m Oct 14, 1948 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Murder In The Butcher Shop (LQ).m Oct 21, 1948 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel Tonys Home Perm.m Oct 28, 1948 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Costellos Sea Going Family(LQ Firsthalfonly).m Nov 4, 1948 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel Sorry Wrong Rhumba.m Nov 11, 1948 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel Russian Diplomat Case.m Nov 18, 1948 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Thanksgiving Plymouth Rock.m Nov 25, 1948 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel Curbstone Murder Case.m Dec 2, 1948 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel Two Gun Gertie.m Dec 9, 1948 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel Time For A Change.m Dec 16, 1948 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Christmas Show.m Dec 23, 1948 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel Murder At Radio Quiz Show.m Dec 30, 1948 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel She Rubbed Him Out.m Jan 13, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel She Was On Her Last Lap (LQ).m Jan 20, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Spy Tries To Kill Sam Shovel.m Jan 27, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel He Commited Chop Suey Cide.m Feb 3, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel He Lost His Aunt's Pay.m Feb 10, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel At The Races.m Feb 17, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel 100 Steps To Take When You Come Face To Face With A Killer.m Feb 24, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel Meets The Moonshine.m Mar 3, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel She Took Off Too Much For Entertainment.m Mar 10, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - St Patricks Day It Was His First Square Meal.m Mar 17, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel Ive Got My Love To Keep Me Warm.m Mar 24, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel Theres Good Booze Tonight.m Mar 31, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel He Was A Short Oder Crook.m Apr 7, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel And Waterfront Lil.m Apr 28, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel They Caught Him With His Plants Down.m May 5, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel Sick Of Detective Work.m May 19, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Sam Shovel The Case Of The China Man.m Jun 9, 1949 (Thursday)
Abbott And Costello - Susquehanna Hat Company (TV Soundtrack).m ---
Abbott And Costello - Up And Downy (TV Soundtrack).m ---
Abbott And Costello Clip Costello The Stunt Man.m ---
Abbott And Costello Clip Girls Girls Girls.m ---
Abbott And Costello Clip Gold Ore.m ---
Abbott And Costello Clip Laugh.m ---
Abbott And Costello Clip Mudder And Fodder.m ---
Abbott And Costello Clip Niagra Falls.m ---
Abbott And Costello Clip Shootin' Dice.m ---
Abbott And Costello Clip The Famous 'board' Routine.m ---
Abbott And Costello Clip The Shell Game.m ---
Abbott And Costello Clip The Story of Moby Dick.m ---
Abbott And Costello Clip Who's On First Ver01 HQ.m ---
Abbott And Costello Clip Who's On First Ver02 ( Long Ver).m ---
Abbott And Costello Clip Who's On First Ver03.m ---
Abbott And Costello Kids Show - Guest Arthur Lake.m Jan 10, 1948 (Saturday)
Abbott And Costello Kids Show - w/Lillian Roth.m Jan 31, 1948 (Saturday)
Abbott And Costello Kids Show - Riding With Red Ryder.m Sep 11, 1948 (Saturday)
Abbott And Costello Kids Show - Guest Larry Stevens.m Dec 11, 1948 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.