OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Academy Award Complete-02"

Title Show Date File Size
19 files many are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps. ---
Academy Award - Watch On The Rhine With Paul Lucas Aug 7, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - Vivacious Lady With Lana Turner Aug 14, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - Keys Of The Kingdom With Gregory Peck Aug 21, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - One Sunday Afternoon with James Stewart Aug 28, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - Pinocchio With Walt Disney Sep 4, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - Shadow Of A Doubt With Joseph Cotten Sep 11, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - White Cliffs Of Dover With Irene Dunne Sep 18, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - Guest In The House With Kirk Douglas Sep 25, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - My Man Godfrey With William Powell Oct 2, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - It Happened Tomorrow With E Bracken A Blythe Oct 9, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - Blood On The Sun With John Garfield Oct 16, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - Devil and Miss Jones With Charles Coburn Oct 23, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - Suspicion With Cary Grant(LQ) Oct 30, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - Cheers for Miss Bishop With Olivia De Havilland Nov 6, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - Night Train With Rex Harrison Nov 13, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - Brief Encounter With Greer Garson Nov 20, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - Lost Horizon With Ronald Coleman Nov 27, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - Portrait Of Jenny With J Fontaine J Lund Dec 4, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - Enchanted Cottage With Peter Lawford Dec 11, 1946 (Wednesday)
Academy Award - Lost Angel With Margaret O Brien Dec 18, 1946 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.