OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Adventure By Morse Complete-02"

Title Show Date File Size
26 shows all High Quality encodes of 128kbps. ---
Adv By Morse - DMP01 Dead Men Prowl Jul 8, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - DMP02 Prowler At Work Jul 15, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - DMP03 The Dead Do Wak At Night Jul 22, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - DMP04 Conversation With The Waking Dead Jul 29, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - DMP05 Waking Dead Captured Aug 5, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - DMP06 Life History OF Prowers Aug 12, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - DMP07 Four Go To The Prowing Dead Aug 19, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - DMP08 Prower With A Rope Aug 26, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - DMP09 Prower Dead Wak Again Sep 2, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - DMP10 Prowing Dead Introduces Himsef Sep 9, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - YBDW01 You'll Be Dead In A Week Sep 16, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - YBDW02 $20,000 To Lose Sep 23, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - YBDW03 You'll Be Dead ( Conclusion) Sep 30, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - LOTLD01 Land Of The Living Dead Begins Oct 7, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - LOTLD02 Land Of The Living Dead Oct 14, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - LOTLD03 The Green Eyed Murderess Again Oct 21, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - LOTLD04 The Tree That Eats Flesh Oct 28, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - LOTLD05 The Land Of The Living Dead Nov 4, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - LOTLD06 Land Of The Living Dead Nov 11, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - LOTLD07 The Terror Of The Sacred City Nov 18, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - LOTLD08 Land Of The Living Dead Nov 25, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - LOTLD09 Land Of The Living Dead Dec 2, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - LOTLD10 Land Of The Living Dead Dec 9, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - IDTD01 It's Dismal To Die Dec 16, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - IDTD02 It's Dismal To Die Part02 Dec 23, 1944 (Saturday)
Adv By Morse - IDTD03 Bad Medicine For The Doctor Dec 30, 1944 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.