OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Barrie Craig Confidential-01"

Title Show Date File Size
19 shows 18 at the higher quality encode of 128kbps.m ---
Barrie Craig Confidential - Case Of The Philanthropist Bride May 7, 1951 (Monday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Judge& The Champ Oct 17, 1951 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Microfilm In The Fishtank Oct 24, 1951 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Bail Jumper ( Corpse On Delivery) Oct 31, 1951 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Case Of The Borrowed Knife Nov 7, 1951 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Dead On Arrival Nov 14, 1951 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Murder In Wax Nov 21, 1951 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Case Of Naughty( Pearl) Necklace Nov 28, 1951 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - The Paper Bullet Dec 5, 1951 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Death & The Purple Cow Dec 12, 1951 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Ghost Of A Chance( Remo Torch) Dec 19, 1951 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Song Of Death Dec 26, 1951 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Death Of A Private Eye Jan 2, 1952 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Murder Island Jan 9, 1952 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Muriel's Murder Case Jan 16, 1952 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Boxer Doyle's Belt Jan 23, 1952 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - The Puppet Jan 30, 1952 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Claw Killer Of Seneca Feb 6, 1952 (Wednesday)
Barrie Craig Confidential - Cupie Doll Feb 13, 1952 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.