OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Best Of All Complete-01"

Title Show Date File Size
12 mostly hour long shows at the higher quality encode of 128kbps.m ---
A program saluting musc, composers and musical performance.m ---
Best Of All - e001 Vincent Youmans.m Jun 14, 1954 (Monday)
Best Of All - e002 Richard Rogers and Lorenz Hart.m Jun 21, 1954 (Monday)
Best Of All - e003 Richard Rogers and Oscar Hamerstein.m Jun 28, 1954 (Monday)
Best Of All - e004 Cole Porter.m Jul 5, 1954 (Monday)
Best Of All - e005 George Gershwin.m Jul 12, 1954 (Monday)
Best Of All - e006 Various American Composers.m Jul 19, 1954 (Monday)
Best Of All - e007 Jerome Kern Brigadoon.m Sep 27, 1954 (Monday)
Best Of All - e008 Irving Berlin.m Oct 4, 1954 (Monday)
Best Of All - e009 Judy Garland Tribute.m Oct 11, 1954 (Monday)
Best Of All - e010 David Rose.m Oct 18, 1954 (Monday)
Best Of All - e011 American Musical Comedies.m Oct 25, 1954 (Monday)
Best Of All - e012 Oscar Hammerstein II Carmen Jones Nov 1, 1954 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.