OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Bing Crosby Show-03"

Title Show Date File Size
20 files all are encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128 kbps. ---
Bing Crosby Show - Gary Crosby Dec 25, 1952 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Ella Fitzgerald Joe Venuti Jan 1, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Rosemary Clooney Joe Venuti Jan 8, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Rosemary Clooney Joe Venuti Jan 15, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Rosemary Clooney Joe Venuti Jan 22, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Kay Starr Joe Venuti Jan 29, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Kay Starr Joe Venuti Feb 5, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Jack Benny Joe Venuti Feb 12, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Joanne Gilbert Joe Venut Feb 19, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Peggy Lee Joe Venuti Feb 26, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Jimmy Boyd Joe Venuti Mar 5, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Jimmy Stewart Joe Venuti Mar 12, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Dinah Shore Joe Venuti Mar 19, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Rosemary Clooney Joe Venuti Mar 26, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Rosemary Clooney Joe Venuti Apr 2, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Rosemary Clooney Joe Venuti Apr 9, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Joe Venuti George Kainapau Apr 16, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - Rosemary Clooney Joe Venuti Apr 23, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - The Bell Sisters Joe Venuti Apr 30, 1953 (Thursday)
Bing Crosby Show - George Kainapau And His Island May 7, 1953 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.