OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Birds Eye Open House-01"

Title Show Date File Size
A comedy and music show starring Dinah Shore and Groucho Marx.mp ---
17 shows all encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps.m ---
For more Dinah Shore see Collection Dinah Shore.m ---
Birds Eye Open House - Spoof On' Gaslight' w/G Marx.m Oct 12, 1944 (Thursday)
Birds Eye Open House - Charles Laughton.m Nov 16, 1944 (Thursday)
Birds Eye Open House - Guest Akim Tamiroff.m Jan 25, 1945 (Thursday)
Birds Eye Open House - Spoof On' Double Indemnity' w/G Marx.m Mar 15, 1945 (Thursday)
Birds Eye Open House - Ginny Simms, Groucho Marx.m Apr 19, 1945 (Thursday)
Birds Eye Open House - Fibber Mc Gee And Molly.m May 3, 1945 (Thursday)
Birdseye Open House - ' John's Other' w/Frank Sinatra.m May 10, 1945 (Thursday)
Birds Eye Open House - Home Life Of The Thorndykes w/G Marx.m May 17, 1945 (Thursday)
Birds Eye Open House - Turhan Bay.m May 24, 1945 (Thursday)
Birds Eye Open House - Alan Ladd.m May 31, 1945 (Thursday)
Birds Eye Open House - Groucho Marx - Hotel Manager.m Sep 6, 1945 (Thursday)
Birds Eye Open House - Frank Morgan.m Sep 13, 1945 (Thursday)
Birds Eye Open House - Joseph Cotten.m Sep 20, 1945 (Thursday)
Birdseye Open House - Cesar Romero.m Sep 27, 1945 (Thursday)
Birds Eye Open House - Jerry Colona.m Oct 4, 1945 (Thursday)
Birds Eye Open House - Jack Carson.m Oct 18, 1945 (Thursday)
Birds Eye Open House - Hedda Hopper.m Oct 25, 1945 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.