OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Blair Of The Mounties Complete"

Title Show Date File Size
34 15min shows of a juvenile adventure series about a Canadian Mounties all at the HQ encode of 128 and 256kbps.m ---
Blair Of The Mounties - e001 Fire Valley Jan 31, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e002 Incident at Long Cooley.mp Feb 7, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e005 Murder at Haggets Landing Pt01 Feb 28, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e006 Murder at Haggets Landing Pt02 Mar 7, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e007 Cedar Lake Mystery Mar 14, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e008 Hamilton Mystery Pt01 Mar 21, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e009 Hamilton Mystery Pt02 Mar 28, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e010 Cherry Hill Mystery Pt01 Apr 4, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e011 Cherry Hill Mystery Pt02 Apr 11, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e012 Train Wreckers Mystery Apr 18, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e013 Case of Leftenant Ralston Apr 25, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e014 Naked Truth May 2, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e015 Clover Creek Mystery Pt01 May 9, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e016 Clover Creek Mystery Pt02 May 16, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e017 Kittilak Lagoon Mystery Pt01 May 23, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e018 Kittilak Lagoon Mystery Pt02 May 30, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e019 Robbery at the Canada Western Pt01 Jun 6, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e020 Robbery at the Canada Western Pt02 Jun 13, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e021 Goose Lake Robbery Jun 20, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e022 Star Ruby of Talangor Pt01 Jun 27, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e023 Star Ruby of Talangor Pt02 Jul 4, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e024 Ching Wo the Baker Jul 11, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e025 Strange Case Of Henry Peterson Pt01 Jul 18, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e026 Return Of Inspector Blair Jul 25, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e027 Feminine Touch Pt01 Aug 1, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e028 Feminine Touch Pt02 Aug 8, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e029 Lord Waverton's Dilemma Pt01 Aug 15, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e030 Lord Waverton's Dilemma Pt02 Aug 22, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e031 Lord Waverton's Dilemma Pt03 Aug 29, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e032 Disappearance of Alexander Pressman Sep 5, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e033 Most Famous Spy Sep 12, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e034 Ibex Mystery Pt01 Sep 19, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e035 Ibex Mystery Pt02 Sep 26, 1938 (Monday)
Blair Of The Mounties - e036 Ibex Mystgery Pt03 Oct 3, 1938 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.