OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Bob And Ray-02"

Title Show Date File Size
41 shows some encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps.m ---
Bob and Ray were the masters of poking fun at the medium of radio and TV.m ---
adlibbing their own style of comedy through their many beloved characters.m ---
Bob And Ray - Tobbacco Warehouseman.m Nov 9, 1948 (Tuesday)
Bob And Ray - Not Crosby Something Else.m Nov 10, 1948 (Wednesday)
Bob And Ray - How To Develop A Theme.m Nov 13, 1948 (Saturday)
Bob And Ray - How Much Did The Baby Weigh.m Nov 15, 1948 (Monday)
Bob And Ray - Bob Alone Christmas Day.m Dec 25, 1948 (Saturday)
Bob And Ray - A Discussion About Salvadore Dali.m Jul 15, 1949 (Friday)
Bob And Ray - Funny Lines From Listeners.m Jul 16, 1949 (Saturday)
Bob And Ray - Fiction Is Truther Than Strange.m Jul 18, 1949 (Monday)
Bob And Ray - Poet's Corner.m Jul 19, 1949 (Tuesday)
Bob And Ray - Truther Than Fiction Is Strange.m Jul 21, 1949 (Thursday)
Bob And Ray - Bob Only On Show.m Jul 26, 1949 (Tuesday)
Bob And Ray - Ben Dover The Kindly Philosopher.m Jul 27, 1949 (Wednesday)
Bob And Ray - Bob Sings Faraway Places.m Jul 28, 1949 (Thursday)
Bob And Ray - American Legion Parade.m Jul 29, 1949 (Friday)
Bob And Ray - Cool Water.m Jul 30, 1949 (Saturday)
Bob And Ray - A Show In One Minute.m Aug 1, 1949 (Monday)
Bob And Ray - Mary Mc Goon Swims The Boston Harbor.m Aug 2, 1949 (Tuesday)
Bob And Ray - Mary's Further Plans (LQ).m Aug 3, 1949 (Wednesday)
Bob And Ray - The Unoriginal Bad Will Hour.m Aug 4, 1949 (Thursday)
Bob And Ray - Mary Mc Goon Interview.m Aug 5, 1949 (Friday)
Bob And Ray - Forge Ahead And Morning Show .m Aug 9, 1949 (Tuesday)
Bob And Ray - Backstage Farrell.m Aug 11, 1949 (Thursday)
Bob And Ray - The National Tennis Championships.m Aug 12, 1949 (Friday)
Bob And Ray - Women Sit Down.m Aug 13, 1949 (Saturday)
Bob And Ray - Peter Gory And The News.m Aug 15, 1949 (Monday)
Bob And Ray - Mary Mc Goons Recipe For Strawberry Jam.m Aug 18, 1949 (Thursday)
Bob And Ray - Mary Mc Goon Asks For Money.m Aug 19, 1949 (Friday)
Bob And Ray - The Rare Unbongi Bird.m Aug 20, 1949 (Saturday)
Bob And Ray - Ray Sings Everywhere You Go.m Aug 22, 1949 (Monday)
Bob And Ray - Link Larken- - Small Town Cop.m Aug 23, 1949 (Tuesday)
Bob And Ray - Visit to a Chocolate Factory.m Aug 24, 1949 (Wednesday)
Bob And Ray - A Tribute To Bill Green.m Aug 25, 1949 (Thursday)
Bob And Ray - The Chicago Fire.m Aug 26, 1949 (Friday)
Bob And Ray - Song Goodnight Sweethart.m Aug 27, 1949 (Saturday)
Bob And Ray - Leo Egan Visits Ray Only.m Aug 29, 1949 (Monday)
Bob And Ray - Norm Prescott Visits.m Aug 30, 1949 (Tuesday)
Bob And Ray - Organ And Piano Players On Vacation.m Aug 31, 1949 (Wednesday)
Bob And Ray - How To Answer A Telephone(LQ).m Sep 1, 1949 (Thursday)
Bob And Ray - How To Impress A Waitress.m Sep 3, 1949 (Saturday)
Bob And Ray - Toni Terry Of The Hatfields.m Sep 9, 1949 (Friday)
Morey Amsterdam Show - Hosted By Bob And Ray Jan 14, 1949 (Friday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.