OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Bob And Ray-03"

Title Show Date File Size
32 shows most encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps.m ---
Bob and Ray were the masters of poking fun at the medium of radio and TV.m ---
adlibbing their own style of comedy through their many beloved characters.m ---
Bob And Ray - Ray On Vacation Leo Egan Talks Baseball.m Sep 10, 1949 (Saturday)
Bob And Ray - Marie Wilson.m Sep 14, 1949 (Wednesday)
Bob And Ray - The Question Man.m Sep 17, 1949 (Saturday)
Bob And Ray - One Fella's Family.m Sep 19, 1949 (Monday)
Bob And Ray - Mystery Band Concert (LQ-dropouts).m Sep 20, 1949 (Tuesday)
Bob And Ray - Bob & Al Burns Apartment Hunting.m Sep 21, 1949 (Wednesday)
Bob And Ray - Predictions of Things To Come.m Sep 24, 1949 (Saturday)
Bob And Ray - Guest is the Mystery Band Leader.m Sep 26, 1949 (Monday)
Bob And Ray - Dr Von Gouldings Brain Surgery.m Sep 27, 1949 (Tuesday)
Bob And Ray - WHDH Food Fair (LQ).m Oct 7, 1949 (Friday)
Bob And Ray - Columbus Discovers America.m Oct 12, 1949 (Wednesday)
Bob And Ray - Alice The Ripper.m Oct 13, 1949 (Thursday)
Bob And Ray - It's Our Program 100%.m Oct 18, 1949 (Tuesday)
Bob And Ray - Hum And Strum.m Oct 19, 1949 (Wednesday)
Bob And Ray - Hillbilly Polka Records.m Oct 20, 1949 (Thursday)
Bob And Ray - A Square Dance Caller.m Oct 21, 1949 (Friday)
Bob And Ray - Bob And Ray Sing His Hits.m Oct 22, 1949 (Saturday)
Bob And Ray - Spelling Bee.m Oct 28, 1949 (Friday)
Bob And Ray - Mary Mc Goons Melodeon.m Oct 29, 1949 (Saturday)
Bob And Ray - Cold For the Fourth Of July.m Nov 14, 1949 (Monday)
Bob And Ray - Fighting The Common Cold.m Nov 15, 1949 (Tuesday)
Bob And Ray - Crummy Bread.m Nov 16, 1949 (Wednesday)
Bob And Ray - Silent Film Comedian Billy Bevan.m Nov 17, 1949 (Thursday)
Bob And Ray 1949-12 Peter Gory Sings Nickelodeon Christmas Cookies.m ---
Bob And Ray - Goldlocks and The Three Bears.m Dec 7, 1949 (Wednesday)
Bob And Ray - All Star Orchestra.m Dec 8, 1949 (Thursday)
Bob And Ray - No School Day Assembly.m Dec 10, 1949 (Saturday)
Bob And Ray - A Visit to The Post Office.m Dec 12, 1949 (Monday)
Bob And Ray - John Barrymore Jr.m Dec 14, 1949 (Wednesday)
Bob And Ray - Fourteen Ton Baker Show.m Dec 15, 1949 (Thursday)
Bob And Ray - Sing You Told A Lie.m Dec 16, 1949 (Friday)
Bob And Ray - Mary Mc Goons Cowboy Hat Dec 17, 1949 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.