OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Bob Hope-06"

Title Show Date File Size
29 of the various programs that starred comedian Bob Hope.m ---
With many encoded at the HQ 128kbps.m ---
Bob Hope - Barstow Marine Supply Depot Guest Claudette Colbert.m Apr 1, 1952 (Tuesday)
Bob Hope - Ow Ow Winner Take All With William Holden.m Apr 29, 1952 (Tuesday)
Bob Hope - Ow Ow Winner Take All With William Holden (AFRS - ).m Nov 6, 1953 (Friday)
Bob Hope - Three Make A Road Picture(AFRS).m May 13, 1952 (Tuesday)
Bob Hope - Long Beach AFB Am I In Love By Marilyn Maxwell(AFRS).m May 20, 1952 (Tuesday)
Bob Hope - San Diego Air Naval Station With Roy Rogers Dale Evans.m Jun 10, 1952 (Tuesday)
Bob Hope - Camp Roberts Wing Ding Guest Jane Russell (AFRS).m Jun 17, 1952 (Tuesday)
Bob Hope - The Road To Bali With Jack Benny [ Jello ](AFRS).m Jan 7, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Fort Ord Terry Moore & Bing Crosby.m Jan 14, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Eisenhowers Inaguration With Zsa Zsa Gabor.m Jan 21, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Eisenhowers Inaguration With Zsa Zsa Gabor (AFRS).m Jan 21, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Keep It A Secret Road To Cactus Gulch With Jimmy Stewart.m Jan 28, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Who Killed Barney Dean Guest Jack Webb.m Feb 4, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Hope& Jane Wyman Do A Nightclub Act.m Feb 11, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Hope And Jane Wyman Do A Night Club Act.m Feb 11, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Income Tax Forms Guest Jane Russell.m Mar 4, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - William Bendix Takes Bob To The Oscars.m Mar 18, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - A Bomb Test Mickey Rooney Bob Attend Their Film Off Limits.m Mar 25, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Filling Out Income Tax w/Jane Russell.m Mar 31, 1953 (Tuesday)
Bob Hope - Going to Europe to Make a Movie w/Anne Baxter.m Apr 1, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Bakersfield With Ida Lupino.m Apr 15, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Los Alamitos Havent Got A Worry To My Name R Clooney(AFRS).m Apr 29, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Guest Ralph Edwards.m May 6, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Walter Reed Army Hospital With Martha Roundtree.m May 13, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - The Sheik W Richard Widmark (AFRS).m May 20, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Fort Belvoir With Marilyn Maxwell.m May 27, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Henry Fonda & Bob Do Point Of No Return (AFRS).m Jun 3, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Walter Reade Army Hospital Arlene Dahl.m Jun 17, 1953 (Wednesday)
Bob Hope - Kentucky Derby Walking Behind You Victor Mature(AFRS).m Jun 24, 1953 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.