OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Boston Blackie Complete-04"

Title Show Date File Size
57 shows with some at the higher quality encodes at 64 and 128kbps. ---
Boston Blackie - Kid's Killing Jan 21, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Record Collector Jan 28, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Blackie Loves Helen Feb 4, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Wind Blows West Feb 11, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - 5 Deadly Bullets In Don Anderson Feb 18, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Same Gun Same Time Different Murder( Twin Murders) Feb 25, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Cobb's Trucking Company Mar 3, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - 50000 Dollars For Blackie Mar 10, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - William Larson Extorsion Case Mar 17, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Tiny The Mountainous Wrestler Mar 24, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Murderer After Blackie( Tom Walton Escapse) Mar 31, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Clyde Winston Photographer Apr 7, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Murder At The Circus Rhondo The Magician Apr 14, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Auto Insurance Scam Apr 21, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - A Bomb Kills Joe Engles Apr 28, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Jackie Meere Prison Break May 5, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Henry Walker Murdered Jun 23, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Professor Beasley Case Jun 30, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - The Kingston Diamond Robbery Jul 7, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - The John Cummings Case Jul 14, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - The Sweepstakes Case Jul 21, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Rich Allistar Disappears In Vacant Lot Jul 28, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Who Killed Davis Aug 4, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Bobby Rogers To Be Executed Aug 11, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Mrs George Trillings Maid Is Murdered Aug 18, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Robertson Poisons Wife Over The Phone Aug 25, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Reynolds& The Stolen Goods Sep 1, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Disappearing Office Building Sep 8, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Golf Instructor Carl Grady Sep 29, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Marked Money Joe Gatling's Father Oct 6, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Killer Lightning Dec 8, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Rings For Santa Dec 22, 1948 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Disappearing Fourth Floor Jan 5, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Broken Clock Murder Jan 12, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - A Boat The Viking Is On Jan 19, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Johnfrawleywhileinafrica Jan 26, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Mary Asks Blackie to Get Her Cousin's Song Published Feb 2, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - 50G In Bonds To Be Divided Feb 9, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Fred Palmer's Dock Racket Feb 16, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Archie Grants Club77 Feb 23, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Phony Accident Racket Mar 2, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Dolly Preston Calls For Help Mar 9, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Kidnapped Murderer Mar 16, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Auction Harry Slocum Antiques Mar 23, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Amadon Pearls Mar 30, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Duke Murders Jo Jo Apr 6, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Jewelry Store Owner Killed For Watch Apr 13, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Madame Zina, Fortune Teller Apr 20, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Dynamite Thompson Murdered Apr 27, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Joe Gates Murdered On Bus May 4, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Info On Senator Given To Blackie May 11, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Imperial Oil Company Racket May 18, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Blackie& Mary Go Dude Ranch May 25, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Pudgy & The Stolen Tire Racket Jun 1, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Ma Vie Perfume Jun 8, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie - Professor& Rufus Rob The Bank Jun 15, 1949 (Wednesday)
Boston Blackie Charity Gambling Racket (reenactment ) ---


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.