OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Bright Star Complete"

Title Show Date File Size
Bright Star - Oil Swindle Oct 23, 1952 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Susan Runs For Mayor Oct 30, 1952 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Hillside Becomes Mom And Dad Nov 6, 1952 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Miss America Visits Nov 13, 1952 (Thursday)
Bright Star - George And The Informer Nov 20, 1952 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Crooked Carnival Nov 27, 1952 (Thursday)
Bright Star - George And The Chorus Girl Dec 4, 1952 (Thursday)
Bright Star - George And The Society Burglar Dec 11, 1952 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Boxer The Dec 25, 1952 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Dramatic Lesons Jan 1, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - French Dress Designer Jan 8, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - George Covers The Hillsdale Fire Feb 12, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - George Coaches Hillsdale High Feb 19, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Haunted House Feb 26, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Rodeo Star Mar 5, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Scientific Living Mar 12, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - New Homemaker Page Editor Mar 19, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Hotel Room Shortage Mar 26, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Aunt Sophia Plays Matchmaker Apr 2, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Talking Parrot Apr 9, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Patient's Aid Apr 16, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Sammy And Shirley Apr 23, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Beaver Park Apr 30, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Cousin Emily May 7, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Susan's Poetry May 14, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - A Flower For Susan May 21, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Box Supper May 28, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Chorus Girl Jun 4, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - The Society Burglar Jun 11, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - One Word Cablegram Jun 18, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Missing Childhood Sweetheart Jun 25, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - George's Old Girl Friend Oct 8, 1953 (Thursday)
Bright Star - Susan's Cousin Emily Oct 15, 1953 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.