OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Burns And Allen-02"

Title Show Date File Size
32 shows many at the higher quality encodes at 64 and 128kbps.m ---
George Burns and Gracie Allen were one of radio's greatest comedy duos.m ---
For more shows see our Maxwell House collection.m ---
Burns And Allen - Grandpas 92nd Birthday.m Jul 8, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - Kiddie Party.m Jul 29, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - 06 George's Movie.m Aug 5, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - Gold Rush.m Aug 12, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - George Is Late For the Show.m Aug 19, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - Elsie Trellafas Is Suing George.m Aug 26, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - George Is On Trial.m Sep 2, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - George Owes Money For Phone Calls.m Sep 9, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - George Needs A Guest Star.m Sep 16, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - George Writes A Newspaper Column.m Sep 23, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - George Is Kidnapped By A Gangster.m Sep 30, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - George Disguises As A Woman.m Oct 7, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - What's Wrong With Gracie.m Oct 14, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - Prof Thorndyke Studies Gracie.m Oct 21, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - George Tries To Get Out Of Broadcast.m Oct 28, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - George Tries Yo Impress Fifi.m Nov 4, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - Gracie Writes A Musical Comedy.m Nov 11, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - Thanksgiving Show.m Nov 18, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - Rehearsing Next Week's Show.m Nov 25, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - The Sponsor Drops By.m Dec 2, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - George Gets A Black Eye.m Dec 9, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - Gracie Writes A Play.m Dec 16, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - Christmas Show.m Dec 23, 1940 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - Impressing Cobina Wright.m Jan 13, 1941 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - Visits Art Gallery.m Jan 20, 1941 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - George Plans To Recover A Mink Coat.m Jan 27, 1941 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - Gracie Is Late For The Show w/Beatrice Fairfax.m Feb 24, 1941 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - St Patrick Parade.m Mar 17, 1941 (Monday)
Burns And Allen - Looking for a Singer.m Oct 7, 1941 (Tuesday)
Burns And Allen - The Insurance Exam.m Oct 21, 1941 (Tuesday)
Burns And Allen - Playing Mrs North.m Nov 4, 1941 (Tuesday)
Burns And Allen - Gracie's Old Boyfriend.m Nov 18, 1941 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.