OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "California Melodies-01"

Title Show Date File Size
California Melodies features British director and composer David Rose and singer Maxine Gray.m ---
21 shows all that higher quality encode of 128kbps.m ---
California Melodies - e0001 Meet Dave Rose ( Audition).m Mar 28, 1940 (Thursday)
California Melodies - e0002 Gaucho Serenade.m Apr 18, 1940 (Thursday)
California Melodies - e0003 Lady Be Good.m Apr 25, 1940 (Thursday)
California Melodies - e0004 It's a Blue World.m May 2, 1940 (Thursday)
California Melodies - e0005 How High the Moon.m May 9, 1940 (Thursday)
California Melodies - e0006 Devil May Care.m May 16, 1940 (Thursday)
California Melodies - e0007 Blue Moon.m May 30, 1940 (Thursday)
California Melodies - e0008 The Caroica.m Jun 6, 1940 (Thursday)
California Melodies - e0009 Beyond the Blue Horizon.m Jun 13, 1940 (Thursday)
California Melodies - e0010 Somebody Loves Me.m Jun 20, 1940 (Thursday)
California Melodies - e0011 Dardenella.m Jun 27, 1940 (Thursday)
California Melodies - e0012 Devil May Care.m Jul 4, 1940 (Thursday)
California Melodies - e0036.m Dec 14, 1940 (Saturday)
California Melodies - e0037.m Dec 21, 1940 (Saturday)
California Melodies - e0039.m Jan 4, 1941 (Saturday)
California Melodies - e0040.m Jan 11, 1941 (Saturday)
California Melodies - e0041.m Jan 18, 1941 (Saturday)
California Melodies - e0042.m Jan 25, 1941 (Saturday)
California Melodies - e0043.m Feb 1, 1941 (Saturday)
California Melodies - e0044.m Feb 8, 1941 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.