OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Calling All Detectives-03"

Title Show Date File Size
Crime melodrama 7 to 15 minutes long. ---
Only one show is keeping the collection from being titled complete. ---
56 files ALL encoded at the higher quality of 192kbps.m ---
Calling All Detectives - Eddie Integrity Jan 24, 1949 (Monday)
Calling All Detectives - The Doctor And Seven Hoods Jan 25, 1949 (Tuesday)
Calling All Detectives - Woman Accused Of Murder Jan 26, 1949 (Wednesday)
Calling All Detectives - Kidnapped in The 8th Race Jan 27, 1949 (Thursday)
Calling All Detectives - He Named His Killer Jan 28, 1949 (Friday)
Calling All Detectives - Blackmailed Senator Jan 31, 1949 (Monday)
Calling All Detectives - Treasure Of Captain Kidd Feb 1, 1949 (Tuesday)
Calling All Detectives - Stolen Frieght Cars Feb 2, 1949 (Wednesday)
Calling All Detectives - Funeral Parlor Nightclub Feb 3, 1949 (Thursday)
Calling All Detectives - Actors 500 Thousand Dollar Policy Feb 4, 1949 (Friday)
Calling All Detectives - Kidnapped To A Wedding Feb 9, 1949 (Wednesday)
Calling All Detectives - Hit And Run Or Murder Feb 10, 1949 (Thursday)
Calling All Detectives - Runaway Girlfriend Feb 15, 1949 (Tuesday)
Calling All Detectives - Movie Villain Killer Feb 16, 1949 (Wednesday)
Calling All Detectives - Firebug Feb 17, 1949 (Thursday)
Calling All Detectives - Beauty Contest Feb 18, 1949 (Friday)
Calling All Detectives - The Babbling Drunk Feb 21, 1949 (Monday)
Calling All Detectives - Blackmailer Apologies Feb 22, 1949 (Tuesday)
Calling All Detectives - An Embezzler Is Freed Feb 23, 1949 (Wednesday)
Calling All Detectives - The Statuette That Killed Feb 24, 1949 (Thursday)
Calling All Detectives - Jerrys License Suspended Feb 25, 1949 (Friday)
Calling All Detectives - Supposed To Be Dead Feb 28, 1949 (Monday)
Calling All Detectives - Cant Always Believe What You See Mar 1, 1949 (Tuesday)
Calling All Detectives - Pearls On The Oysters Mar 2, 1949 (Wednesday)
Calling All Detectives - Advance Payment On Murder Mar 3, 1949 (Thursday)
Calling All Detectives - The Sound Of Murder Mar 7, 1949 (Monday)
Calling All Detectives - Murder At The Flower Show Mar 8, 1949 (Tuesday)
Calling All Detectives - Bribe Taking Ex Fighter Mar 9, 1949 (Wednesday)
Calling All Detectives - Tapping Out Distress Mar 10, 1949 (Thursday)
Calling All Detectives - Disappearing Man Mar 11, 1949 (Friday)
Calling All Detectives - Speeding To A Murder Charge Mar 14, 1949 (Monday)
Calling All Detectives - Ghost On Skies Mar 15, 1949 (Tuesday)
Calling All Detectives - Jerry Gets Shot Mar 16, 1949 (Wednesday)
Calling All Detectives - Bad Medicine For A Killer Mar 17, 1949 (Thursday)
Calling All Detectives - One Tip Too Many Mar 18, 1949 (Friday)
Calling All Detectives - Mexican Dude Ranch Mar 21, 1949 (Monday)
Calling All Detectives - A Host To A Ghost Mar 22, 1949 (Tuesday)
Calling All Detectives - Fortune Teller Mar 23, 1949 (Wednesday)
Calling All Detectives - The Womans Jewels Mar 24, 1949 (Thursday)
Calling All Detectives - Landed In A Mystery Mar 25, 1949 (Friday)
Calling All Detectives - Everything Worked Too Well Apr 29, 1949 (Friday)
Calling All Detectives - Systematic Plan Of Murder May 2, 1949 (Monday)
Calling All Detectives - The Witness Killers May 3, 1949 (Tuesday)
Calling All Detectives - The Masked Marvel May 4, 1949 (Wednesday)
Calling All Detectives - The Blackmailers Only Friend May 9, 1949 (Monday)
Calling All Detectives - The Lovelorn Daughter May 10, 1949 (Tuesday)
Calling All Detectives - Too Much Of A Good Thing May 11, 1949 (Wednesday)
Calling All Detectives - The Portrait Of Death May 12, 1949 (Thursday)
Calling All Detectives - Guarding A Wedding Corpse May 16, 1949 (Monday)
Calling All Detectives - A Scene Not In The Script May 17, 1949 (Tuesday)
Calling All Detectives - The Street That Vanished May 18, 1949 (Wednesday)
Calling All Detectives - Last Hour To Square Himself May 19, 1949 (Thursday)
Calling All Detectives - Kept The Bargain And Then Some May 20, 1949 (Friday)
Calling All Detectives - Much Too Easy May 23, 1949 (Monday)
Calling All Detectives - the Uninvited Guest Was Death May 26, 1949 (Thursday)
Calling All Detectives - The Hard Way May 27, 1949 (Friday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.