OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Campbell Playhouse-02"

Title Show Date File Size
Orson Welles helms another hour long anthology series . ---
12 files all encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps. ---
Campbell Playhouse - e019 The Patriot Apr 14, 1939 (Friday)
Campbell Playhouse - e020 Private Lives Apr 21, 1939 (Friday)
Campbell Playhouse - e022 Ordeal At Wickford Point May 5, 1939 (Friday)
Campbell Playhouse - e023 Our Town May 12, 1939 (Friday)
Campbell Playhouse - e024 Bad Man May 19, 1939 (Friday)
Campbell Playhouse - e025 American Cavalcade May 26, 1939 (Friday)
Campbell Playhouse - e026 Victoria Regina Jun 2, 1939 (Friday)
Campbell Playhouse - e027 Peter Ibbetson Sep 10, 1939 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e028 Ah, Wilderness Sep 17, 1939 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e029 What Every Woman Knows Sep 24, 1939 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e030 Count Of Monte Cristo Oct 1, 1939 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e031 Algiers Oct 8, 1939 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.