OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Campbell Playhouse-03"

Title Show Date File Size
Orson Welles helms another hour long anthology series . ---
12 files all encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps. ---
Campbell Playhouse - e032 Escape Oct 15, 1939 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e033 Lilliam Oct 22, 1939 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e034 Magnificant Amberson's Oct 29, 1939 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e035 Hurricane Nov 5, 1939 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e036 The Murder Of Roger Ackroyd Nov 12, 1939 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e037 Garden Of Allah Nov 19, 1939 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e038 Dodsworth Nov 26, 1939 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e039 Lost Horizon Dec 3, 1939 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e040 Vanessa Dec 10, 1939 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e041 There's Always A Woman Dec 17, 1939 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e042 A Christmas Carol Dec 24, 1939 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e044 Vanity Fair Jan 7, 1940 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.