OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Campbell Playhouse-04"

Title Show Date File Size
Orson Welles helms another hour long anthology series . ---
12 files all encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps. ---
Campbell Playhouse - e045 Theadora Goes Wild Jan 14, 1940 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e046 The Citadel Jan 21, 1940 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e047 It Happened One Night Jan 28, 1940 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e048 Broom Stages Feb 4, 1940 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e049 Mr Deeds Goes To Town Feb 11, 1940 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e050 Dinner At Eight Feb 18, 1940 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e051 Only Angels Have Wings Feb 25, 1940 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e052 Rabble In Arms Mar 3, 1940 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e053 Craig's Wife Mar 10, 1940 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e054 Huckleberry Finn Mar 17, 1940 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e055 June Moon Mar 24, 1940 (Sunday)
Campbell Playhouse - e056 Jane Eyre Mar 31, 1940 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.