OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Captain Midnight-01"

Title Show Date File Size
A juvenile aviation adventure serial.m ---
38 files all encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps.m ---
Captain Midnight 1939 e023 Hold Up To Get Red's Watch.m ---
Captain Midnight - e0040 Establishing A Hidden Airfield (VLQ).m Feb 24, 1939 (Friday)
Captain Midnight - e0026 Photographic Mission.m Mar 29, 1939 (Wednesday)
Captain Midnight - e0063 Steve Has Crashed (LQ).m May 10, 1939 (Wednesday)
Captain Midnight - e0167 Juan Parada's Spirit.m Oct 17, 1939 (Tuesday)
Captain Midnight - e0168 Surrounded.m Oct 18, 1939 (Wednesday)
Captain Midnight - e0169 The Black Plane.m Oct 19, 1939 (Thursday)
Captain Midnight - e0170 The Opened Door.m Oct 20, 1939 (Friday)
Captain Midnight - e0171 Screaming Terror.m Oct 23, 1939 (Monday)
Captain Midnight - e0172 Hoot Of An Owl.m Oct 24, 1939 (Tuesday)
Captain Midnight - e0173 Zollinger Escapes.m Oct 25, 1939 (Wednesday)
Captain Midnight - e0174 Zollinger Lies.m Oct 26, 1939 (Thursday)
Captain Midnight - e0175 The Hunting Lodge.m Oct 27, 1939 (Friday)
Captain Midnight - e0176 The New Enemy.m Oct 30, 1939 (Monday)
Captain Midnight - e0181 Mysterious Drone.m Nov 6, 1939 (Monday)
Captain Midnight - e0182 The Vanishing Field.m Nov 7, 1939 (Tuesday)
Captain Midnight - e0183 Escape.m Nov 8, 1939 (Wednesday)
Captain Midnight - e0184 Pablo's Surprise.m Nov 9, 1939 (Thursday)
Captain Midnight - e0185 The Parada Treasure.m Nov 10, 1939 (Friday)
Captain Midnight - e0186 The Cave.m Nov 13, 1939 (Monday)
Captain Midnight - e0187 Where Is Delores.m Nov 14, 1939 (Tuesday)
Captain Midnight - e0188 Temple Of The Aztecs.m Nov 15, 1939 (Wednesday)
Captain Midnight - e0189 The Chart.m Nov 16, 1939 (Thursday)
Captain Midnight - e0190 Secret Passage.m Nov 17, 1939 (Friday)
Captain Midnight - e0191 Where The Treasure Is.m Nov 20, 1939 (Monday)
Captain Midnight - e0192 Zollinger Helps.m Nov 21, 1939 (Tuesday)
Captain Midnight - e0193 Face To Face.m Nov 22, 1939 (Wednesday)
Captain Midnight - e0194 Dire Peril.m Nov 23, 1939 (Thursday)
Captain Midnight - e0195 Escape.m Nov 24, 1939 (Friday)
Captain Midnight - e0196 Danger In The Air.m Nov 27, 1939 (Monday)
Captain Midnight - e0197 The Crash.m Nov 28, 1939 (Tuesday)
Captain Midnight - e0198 Exploits In The Temple.m Nov 29, 1939 (Wednesday)
Captain Midnight - e0199 Thrilling Takeoff.m Nov 30, 1939 (Thursday)
Captain Midnight - e0200 Strange Things.m Dec 1, 1939 (Friday)
Captain Midnight - e0201 Disaster.m Dec 4, 1939 (Monday)
Captain Midnight - e0202 Taken By Surprise.m Dec 5, 1939 (Tuesday)
Captain Midnight - e0203 Strange Plane.m Dec 6, 1939 (Wednesday)
Captain Midnight - e0204 Pinky And Slim Missing Dec 7, 1939 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.