OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Cavalcade Of America-01"

Title Show Date File Size
This show told true storys of American innovation and its pioneers. ---
50 shows encoded at 64kbps on this disc. ---
Full 15 disc collection total is 747 shows. ---
Cavalcade - e0000 No Turning Back ( Bell Telephone). Oct 6, 1935 (Sunday)
Cavalcade - e0001 No Turning Back. Oct 9, 1935 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0002 The Will To Conquer Distance. Oct 16, 1935 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0003 The Spirit Of Competition. Oct 23, 1935 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0004 The Will To Rebuild. Oct 30, 1935 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0005 Faith In Education. Nov 6, 1935 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0006 Womans Emancipation. Nov 13, 1935 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0007 Willingness To Share. Nov 20, 1935 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0008 Community Self Reliance. Nov 27, 1935 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0009 Heroism In Medical Science. Dec 4, 1935 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0010 The Will To Explore. Dec 11, 1935 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0011 Defiance Of Nature. Dec 18, 1935 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0012 The Humanitarian Urge. Dec 25, 1935 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0013 Declaration Of Independence. Jan 1, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0014 Women In Public Service. Jan 8, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0015 Building And Architecture. Jan 15, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0016 Speed Of Words. Jan 22, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0017 Enterprise. Jan 29, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0018 Loyalty To Family. Feb 5, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0019 Abraham Lincoln. Feb 12, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0020 The Bridge Builders. Feb 19, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0021 Heroes Of The Sea. Feb 26, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0022 Songs That Inspired The Nation. Mar 4, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0023 Perseverance. Mar 11, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0024 They Also Serve ( Skips). Mar 18, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0025 Conservation. Mar 25, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0026 Winning Fame For American Literature. Apr 1, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0027 Opportunity. Apr 8, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0028 Railroad Builders. Apr 15, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0029 Safety First. Apr 22, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0030 Self Reliance. Apr 29, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0031 The Artistic Impulse. May 6, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0032 Tillers Of The Soil. May 13, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0033 Hardiness. May 20, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0034 Resourcefulness. May 27, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0035 Songs Of Home. Jun 3, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0036 Heroes Of Texas. Jun 17, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0037 Steamboat Builders. Jun 24, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0038 American Journalism. Jul 1, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0039 Victor Herbert Master Of Melody. Jul 8, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0040 Dev Of Band Music In America 1. Jul 15, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0041 Dev Of Band Music In America 2. Jul 22, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0042 Dev Of Band Music In America 3. Jul 29, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0043 Dev Of Band Music In America 4. Aug 5, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0046 Evolution Of Dance Music In America. Aug 26, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0047 American Musical Comedy And Operetta. Sep 2, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0049 Orchestra Of Today How It Grew. Sep 16, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0050 Music Of The Movies. Sep 23, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0051 Showmanship Phineas T Barnum. Sep 30, 1936 (Wednesday)
Cavalcade - e0052 A Helping Hand. Oct 7, 1936 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.