OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Cavalcade Of America-07"

Title Show Date File Size
This show told true storys of American innovation and its pioneers. ---
50 shows encoded at 64kbps on this disc. ---
Full 15 disc collection total is 747 shows. ---
Cavalcade - e0320 Diary Of A Saboteur. Mar 1, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0321 The Eighteenth Captain. Mar 8, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0322 A Case For The FBI w/EG Robinson. Mar 15, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0323 Lifetide(skips). Mar 22, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0324 The Cook On The P-T Boat Writes Home. Mar 29, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0325 Submarine Astern w/Ray Milland. Apr 5, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0326 The Lengthening Shadow. Apr 12, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0327 Listen For The Sound Of Wings. Apr 19, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0328 Soldiers In High Boots w/John Hall. Apr 26, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0329 Soldiers In Greasepaint. May 3, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0330 Fat Girl w/Edward Arnold. May 10, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0331 Nurses Under Sealed Orders. May 17, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0332 Pharmacist's Mate First Class. May 24, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0333 Mr Lincoln's Wife W Helen Hayes. May 31, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0334 The Enemy Is Listening. Jun 7, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0335 Make Way For The Lady. Jun 14, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0336 The Unsinkable Marblehead w/Dean Jagger. Jun 21, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0337 Sky Nursemaid. Jun 28, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0338 Listen To The People. Jul 5, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0339 Soldier Of The Cloth. Jul 12, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0340 The Schoolhouse At The Front. Jul 19, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0341 Diamonds At War. Jul 26, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0342 Nine Men Against The Arctic w/Dean Jagger. Aug 2, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0343 Short Cut To Tokyo w/Ralph Bellamy. Aug 9, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0344 Major And The Mules w/Warren William. Aug 16, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0345 The Weapon That Saves Lives. Aug 23, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0346 Dear Funny Face. Aug 30, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0347 Double Play w/Brian Donlevy. Sep 6, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0348 Iron Camels w/Pat O Brien. Sep 13, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0349 The Vengeance Of Torpedo 8 w/Randolph Scott. Sep 20, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0350 The Hated Hero Of 1776 w/Basil Rathbone. Sep 27, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0351 Continue Unloading. Oct 4, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0352 Bob Hope Reports. Oct 11, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0353 The General Wore Calico. Oct 18, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0354 Take Her Down. Oct 25, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0355 Burma Surgeon w/George Brent. Nov 1, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0356 Joe Dyer Ends A War. Nov 8, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0357 Twelve Desperate Miles w/Edward Arnold. Nov 15, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0358 Soldiers Of The Soil. Nov 22, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0359 The Wise Mad General. Nov 29, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0360 Navy Doctor w/Brian Donlevy. Dec 6, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0361 Check Your Heart At Home. Dec 13, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0362 A Child Is Born. Dec 20, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0363 U - Boat Prisoner w/Richard Arlen. Dec 27, 1943 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0364 Bullseye For Sammy. Jan 3, 1944 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0365 Here Is Your War. Jan 10, 1944 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0366 Terrence O' Toole MP. Jan 17, 1944 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0367 The Doctor Shoots A Cannon w/Gene Lockheart. Jan 24, 1944 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0368 The Sailor Takes A Wife. Jan 31, 1944 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0369 Prologue To Glory. Feb 7, 1944 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.