OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Cavalcade Of America-09"

Title Show Date File Size
This show told true storys of American innovation and its pioneers. ---
50 shows encoded at 64kbps on this disc. ---
Full 15 disc collection total is 747 shows. ---
Cavalcade - e0422 The Man Who Taught Lincoln. Feb 12, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0423 Washington And The Traitor. Feb 19, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0424 Flight Nurse. Feb 26, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0425 Bernadine I Love You. Mar 5, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0426 Seven Iron Men (first 4 Min Only). Mar 12, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0427 Sign Here Please. Mar 19, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0428 Grandpa And The Statue. Mar 26, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0430 Robinson Crusoe USN ( Last Half Only). Apr 9, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0431 Doctora In Mexico. Apr 16, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0432 Weapon 4-H. Apr 23, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0433 Philippines Never Surrendered WEG Robinson. Apr 30, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0434 Artist To The Wounded. May 7, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0435 Weather Is A Weapon. May 14, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0436 How To Build Paradise. May 21, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0437 Recon Pilot. May 28, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0438 The Lieutenants Come Home. Jun 4, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0439 The Law West Of The Pecos. Jun 11, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0440 Party Line. Jun 18, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0441 DDT. Jun 25, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0442 Assignment For The Prof. Aug 27, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0443 Cargo Over Burma. Sep 3, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0444 Sawdust Underground. Sep 10, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0445 Nellie Was A Lady. Sep 17, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0446 The Battle To Stay Alive. Sep 24, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0447 200000 Flyers. Oct 1, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0448 The Spy On The Kilocycles. Oct 8, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0449 Children This Is Your Father. Oct 15, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0450 Johnny Comes Home. Oct 22, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0451 My Son John. Oct 29, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0452 The Builders Of The Bridge. Nov 5, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0453 A Guy Who Had To Have A Horse w/J Stewart. Nov 12, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0454 I Count The Days. Nov 19, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0455 Traveler To Arkansas. Nov 26, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0456 Direction Home. Dec 3, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0457 Big Boy Blue. Dec 10, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0458 The Magnificent Meddler. Dec 17, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0459 Names On The Land. Dec 24, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0460 Ten In Texas. Dec 31, 1945 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0461 Build Me Straight. Jan 7, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0462 Venture In Silk Hat. Jan 14, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0463 The Camels Are Coming. Jan 21, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0464 Commencement In Khaki. Jan 28, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0465 Children Of Ol' Man River. Feb 4, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0466 Remembered Day. Feb 11, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0467 Young Major Washington. Feb 18, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0468 Star In The West. Feb 25, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0469 The Story Of The Tremendous Trifle. Mar 4, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0470 The Doctor With Hope In His Hands. Mar 11, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0471 Alaskan Bush Pilot. Mar 18, 1946 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0472 The General's Wife. Mar 25, 1946 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.