OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Cavalcade Of America-10"

Title Show Date File Size
This show told true storys of American innovation and its pioneers. ---
50 shows encoded at 64kbps on this disc. ---
Full 15 disc collection total is 747 shows. ---
Cavalcade - e0523 Page One. May 12, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0524 Witness By Moonlight. May 19, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0525 Under The Big Top. May 26, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0526 The Stirring Blood. Jun 2, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0527 A Lady Of Distinction. Jun 9, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0528 Woman Alone. Jun 16, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0529 The Iron Horse. Aug 18, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0530 The Red Stockings. Aug 25, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0531 Mission To Cuba. Sep 1, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0532 Kitchen Scientist w/Ida Lupino. Sep 8, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0533 Return To Glory. Sep 15, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0534 The Girl Who Ran For President. Sep 22, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0535 Big Boy. Sep 29, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0536 Of Such Is The Kingdom. Oct 6, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0537 The Forge. Oct 13, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0538 The Oath. Oct 20, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0539 The Admiral Who Had No Name. Oct 27, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0540 The Flame. Nov 3, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0541 The Unnatural Death. Nov 10, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0542 Hurry Up Yost. Nov 17, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0543 Us Pilgrims w/George Tobias. Nov 24, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0544 Towards The Horizon. Dec 1, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0545 Diamonds In The Sky. Dec 8, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0546 The Day They Gave Babies Away. Dec 15, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0547 The Du Pont Chorus. Dec 22, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0548 Powhatan's Daughter. Dec 29, 1947 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0549 The Justice And The Lady. Jan 5, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0550 The Conscience Of Black Dan'l. Jan 12, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0551 Sheriff Teddy. Jan 19, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0552 The Perfect Union. Jan 26, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0553 Good Morning Miss Tyckman. Feb 2, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0554 Mr Lincoln Goes To The Play w/Robert Young. Feb 9, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0555 The Alerting Of Mr Pomerantz. Feb 16, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0556 This Way To Tomorrow. Feb 23, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0557 The Black Duster. Mar 1, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0558 No Greater Love. Mar 8, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0559 Paging Miss Ellen. Mar 15, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0560 The President And The Doctor. Mar 22, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0561 Roses In The Rain. Mar 29, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0562 Woman Of Steel. Apr 5, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0563 The Man Who Took The Freedom Train. Apr 12, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0564 Winner Takes Life. Apr 19, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0565 Lee Of Virginia. Apr 26, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0566 Thunder On The Hudson. May 3, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0567 Village Doctor. May 10, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0568 Queen Of Heartbreak Trail. May 17, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0569 The Enlightened Professor. May 24, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0570 Who Walk Alone. May 31, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0571 The Last Frontier. Jun 7, 1948 (Monday)
Cavalcade - e0572 Chautauqua Fable. Jun 14, 1948 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.