OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Chandu The Magician-01"

Title Show Date File Size
Chandu The Magician - Frank Chandler Returns Jun 28, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Robert Regents Secret Jun 29, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - The Psychic Summons Jun 30, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Off to Egy Pt Jul 1, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - The Rug Shop Jul 2, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Hypnotic Persuasion Jul 5, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Dorothy Is Rescued Jul 6, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Cab Ride To Cairo Jul 7, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Message In The Blue Flame Jul 8, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Journey Up The Nile Jul 9, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - The Pyramid & The Hotel Jul 12, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Rendezous In The Garden Jul 13, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Meeting With Princess Nadji Jul 14, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Betty Is Kidnapped Jul 15, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Ahmed The Fortune Teller Jul 16, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Nadji and Roxor Jul 19, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - The Hand of Horus Jul 20, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Spell of The Ancient Statue Jul 21, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - The Statue's Secret Jul 22, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Exorcism Jul 23, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Betty and Bob Disappear Jul 26, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Secret Door Jul 27, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Roxor Threatens Death Jul 28, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Bob Rescued Jul 29, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Abdullah Disappears Aug 2, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Emerald Casket Aug 3, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Disappearing Ink Aug 4, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Looking For Casket Aug 5, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Sick Camel Aug 6, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Trouble With Guides Aug 9, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Low Water Supply Aug 10, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Abdullah's Affections Aug 11, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Gordon Douglas Aug 12, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Douglas' Diner Aug 13, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Douglas Is An Imposter Aug 16, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Finding a Letter Aug 17, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Nile Curse Aug 18, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Chandu's Disquise Aug 19, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Manuscript Found Aug 20, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Douglas Tells Roxor Aug 23, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Letter Arrives Aug 24, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Roxor's Plan Aug 25, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Fraud's Identity Aug 26, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Abdullah Stabbed Aug 27, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Inquest Planned Aug 30, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Douglas Disappears Aug 31, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Lost In The Catacombs Sep 1, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Chandu's Rescue Sep 2, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Roxor Is Alive Sep 3, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Chandu Escapes Sep 6, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Reaching The Ruins Sep 7, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Judy Allen Sep 8, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Torture Chamber Sep 9, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Story Teller Sep 10, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Cairo Restaurant Sep 13, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Robert's Ring Sep 14, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Arenia The Spider Sep 15, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Curse on Betty Sep 16, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Ben Ali's Home Sep 17, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Opening The Letter Sep 20, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Sonya Shoots Nagi Sep 21, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Betty and Bob Run Sep 22, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Arenia Is Shot Sep 23, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Message For Nagi Sep 24, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Mirror of Life Sep 27, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Roxor Is Killed Sep 28, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Exploring The Garden Sep 29, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Family Is Reunited Sep 30, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Visions of Disaster Oct 1, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Danger At Home Oct 4, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Psychic Communication Oct 5, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - California Intrigue Oct 6, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Rendevous In Paris Oct 7, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Spector of The Sword Oct 8, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - The Map In The Wall Oct 11, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - A Gypsy Warning Oct 12, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - At The Ball Oct 13, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Prince Dimitri Oct 14, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Incantation of Evil Oct 15, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - The Intruder Oct 18, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Meeting With Dimitri Oct 19, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Ancient History Oct 20, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Message From Nadji Oct 21, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - The Figurine of Black Magic Oct 22, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Meeting With Von Metzoss Oct 25, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Treachery on The Trail Oct 26, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Off To Paris Oct 27, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Dorothy In Peril Oct 28, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - In The Caverns of The Castle Oct 29, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - The Yogi's Warning Nov 1, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Gypsy Trickery Nov 2, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - The Key Nov 3, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - The Portrait's Secret Nov 4, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - The Man In The Shadows Nov 5, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - The Howling Dog Nov 8, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - The Spy Nov 9, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Mourning For a King Nov 10, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - New Treachery Nov 11, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Around The Gypsy Campfire Nov 12, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Gypsy Warning Nov 15, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Up The Mountain of The Scimit Nov 16, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - The Secret of The Cave Nov 17, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Black Magic Strikes Nov 18, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - The Letter Is ORO Nov 19, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Confrontations Nov 22, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Duel of The Sorcerers Nov 23, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - The Malevolent Dwarf Nov 24, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Hypnotic Interrogation Nov 25, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Surprise Visit Nov 26, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Plotter's of Death Nov 29, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Demitri's Offer Nov 30, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - The Letter From Paris Dec 1, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Return of The Assassin Dec 2, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - The Brothers of Jeopardy Dec 3, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Return of Roxor Dec 6, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Return of The King Dec 7, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Nadgi's Secret Dec 8, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - The Missing Scientist Dec 9, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Cafe of Intrigue Dec 10, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Psychic Vision Dec 13, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Strangers on a Train Dec 14, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Mission To Cairo Dec 15, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Desert Visitors Dec 16, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - The Story Teller Dec 17, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Sinsiter Schemes Dec 20, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - The House of Fear Dec 21, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - The Return of The Spider Dec 22, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Psychic Vision Dec 23, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Occult Powers Dec 24, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - The Power of Chandu Dec 27, 1948 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - The Yogi Speaks Dec 28, 1948 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - The Time of Terror Dec 29, 1948 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Mystery In Siam Dec 30, 1948 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - The Mark of The Cobra God Dec 31, 1948 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Powerless Jan 3, 1949 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - Condemned To Death Jan 4, 1949 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Midnight Trial Jan 5, 1949 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Bob's And Betty's Plans Jan 6, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Native Treachery Jan 7, 1949 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Dr Shaw's Secret Jan 10, 1949 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - The Dark Clouds of Fear Jan 11, 1949 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Jungle Exorcism Jan 12, 1949 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Night of The Tiger Jan 13, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Visitor From Bangkok Jan 14, 1949 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Tiger Hunt Jan 17, 1949 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - The Captive Prince Jan 18, 1949 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Rendevous In Calcutta Jan 19, 1949 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - Toast To Death Jan 20, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Deadly Spies Jan 21, 1949 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - In The Grip of Dark Forces Jan 24, 1949 (Monday)
Chandu The Magician - The Voice of Chandu Jan 25, 1949 (Tuesday)
Chandu The Magician - Struggle In The Dark Jan 26, 1949 (Wednesday)
Chandu The Magician - The Mark of The Cobra God Jan 27, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Banished To Oblivion Jan 28, 1949 (Friday)
Chandu The Magician - Black Steps Feb 3, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Village of Thieves Feb 10, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Photographic Memory Feb 17, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Blood Oath Feb 24, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Spell of Kimitri Mar 3, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Drug Smuggling Mar 10, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Temple at Karnak Mar 17, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Temple Under The Sea Mar 24, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - The House of Fear Mar 31, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - The Voice of Darkness Apr 14, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Ominous Deadly Sahara Apr 21, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician - Fog of Forgotten Valley Apr 28, 1949 (Thursday)
Chandu The Magician Strange House Of Fear ---


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.