OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Cinnamon Bear-01"

Title Show Date File Size
All 26 shows of the Children's Christmas Serial at 256kbps. ---
Cinnamon Bear - Paddy O'cinnamon e1of26 Nov 29, 1937 (Monday)
Cinnamon Bear - Weary Willy e2of26 Nov 30, 1937 (Tuesday)
Cinnamon Bear - Crazy Quilt Dragon e3of26 Dec 1, 1937 (Wednesday)
Cinnamon Bear - The Ikaboos e4of26 Dec 2, 1937 (Thursday)
Cinnamon Bear - Weasley The Wailing Whale.e5of26 Dec 3, 1937 (Friday)
Cinnamon Bear - Samuel Seal e6of26 Dec 4, 1937 (Saturday)
Cinnamon Bear - Presto The Magician e7of26 Dec 5, 1937 (Sunday)
Cinnamon Bear - Candy Pirates e8of26 Dec 6, 1937 (Monday)
Cinnamon Bear - Rolly Polly Policeman e9of26 Dec 7, 1937 (Tuesday)
Cinnamon Bear - Professor Whiz e10of26 Dec 8, 1937 (Wednesday)
Cinnamon Bear - Fee Foo The Gentle Giant e11of26 Dec 9, 1937 (Thursday)
Cinnamon Bear - Rhyming Rabbit e12of26 Dec 10, 1937 (Friday)
Cinnamon Bear - The Wintergreen Witch e13of26 Dec 11, 1937 (Saturday)
Cinnamon Bear - Queen Melissa e14of26 Dec 12, 1937 (Sunday)
Cinnamon Bear - Snaper Stick The Crocodile e15of26 Dec 13, 1937 (Monday)
Cinnamon Bear - Oliver Ostrich e16of26 Dec 14, 1937 (Tuesday)
Cinnamon Bear - Muddlers e17of26 Dec 15, 1937 (Wednesday)
Cinnamon Bear - Cocklebur Cowboys e18of26 Dec 16, 1937 (Thursday)
Cinnamon Bear - Wooden Indian e19of26 Dec 17, 1937 (Friday)
Cinnamon Bear - Flying Hat e20of26 Dec 18, 1937 (Saturday)
Cinnamon Bear - Snowman e21of26 Dec 19, 1937 (Sunday)
Cinnamon Bear - Santa Claus e22of26 Dec 20, 1937 (Monday)
Cinnamon Bear - The Bad Dolls e23of26 Dec 21, 1937 (Tuesday)
Cinnamon Bear - The Parade e24of26 Dec 22, 1937 (Wednesday)
Cinnamon Bear - Captain Tintop e25of26 Dec 23, 1937 (Thursday)
Cinnamon Bear - North Pole e26of26 Dec 24, 1937 (Friday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.