OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Cisco Kid-03"

Title Show Date File Size
31 shows most encoded at the Higher Quality of 64 & 128kbps.m ---
Cisco Kid - Gunplay On Riverfront.mp Sep 17, 1953 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - The Red Headed Cowpoke.mp Sep 29, 1953 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - His Honorthe Killer.mp Oct 1, 1953 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Law Of The 44.mp Oct 6, 1953 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Planted Gold.mp Oct 8, 1953 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - The Red Demon.mp Oct 13, 1953 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Masquerade .mp Oct 15, 1953 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Buffalo Skinner.mp Oct 20, 1953 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - The Test.mp Oct 22, 1953 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Frontier Justice.mp Oct 27, 1953 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - The Battle of Border Island.mp Oct 29, 1953 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Valley Of Killers.mp Dec 22, 1953 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Dude Bandit.mp Dec 24, 1953 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Guns In The Rain.mp Dec 29, 1953 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Great Land Rush.mp Dec 31, 1953 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Sniffer Smith.mp Jan 12, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Riders in the Night.mp Jan 14, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Avalance And Morbid Brown.mp Jan 19, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Son Of The Chief.mp Jan 21, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Claim Jumpers.mp Jan 26, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Beyond The Frontier.mp Jan 28, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Phantom Bandits.mp Feb 2, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Cisco Takes The Trail.mp Feb 4, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - When Six Guns Speak.mp Feb 9, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - The Golden Anvil.mp Feb 11, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Lady Sheriff Of Sandy Gulch.mp Feb 16, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - The Jail Rush.mp Feb 18, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - The Law At Rocky Creek.mp Mar 4, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Blazing Guns On The Railroad.mp Mar 9, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Murder At The Bank.mp Mar 11, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Wagons Roll West. Mar 16, 1954 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.