OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Cisco Kid-04"

Title Show Date File Size
38 shows most encoded at the Higher Quality of 64 & 128kbps. ---
Cisco Kid - Song Of Death.m Mar 18, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Shoot To Kill.m Mar 23, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Sheriff Phantom.m Mar 25, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Avalanche In Arrow Pass.m Mar 30, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Return of the Laughing Bandit.m Apr 1, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Killers At Large.m Apr 6, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Waters Of The Flood.m Apr 8, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - The Braggart.m Apr 13, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - To Stop A Killer.m Apr 15, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Mistaken Identity.m Apr 20, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Showdown Quicksand Bend.m Apr 22, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Longhorn On Stampede.m Jun 1, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Showdown At Shadow Falls.m Jun 3, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - The Posse Sheriff.m Jun 8, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Prairie Fire.m Jun 10, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - The Tactless Sheriff.m Aug 3, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Convict Valley.m Aug 5, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - British Come To Brimstone.m Aug 10, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Outlaw Trail.m Aug 12, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Tin Horn Killer.m Aug 17, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Vengeance at Wind Rock.m Aug 19, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Gold of the Desert.m Aug 26, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Trial by Tomahawk.m Sep 7, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - The Ace of Hearts.m Sep 9, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Murder at the Triple S.m Sep 14, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Who Lives by the Six Gun.m Sep 16, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Pearls Of Destruction.m Sep 21, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Gate Of Death.m Sep 23, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Rustlers on the Lazy D.m Sep 28, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Black Kerchief.m Oct 5, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Terror Town.m Oct 7, 1954 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - The River of No Return.m Dec 28, 1954 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Brand Of The Maverick.m Jan 4, 1955 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - The Rogue River Range War.m Jan 6, 1955 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Rodeo At Callico Corners.m Jan 11, 1955 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Murder Wagon.m Jan 13, 1955 (Thursday)
Cisco Kid - Voice Of the 44.m Jan 18, 1955 (Tuesday)
Cisco Kid - Heritage Of Death.m Jan 20, 1955 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.