OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Claudia-03"

Title Show Date File Size
41 Fifteen minute soap opera with a different tone.m ---
Newlyweds Claudia and David Naughton's day to day life of common situations and conversation.m ---
Not reliant on cliffhangers it is a well written program with interesting, fully developed characters.m ---
Claudia - e0082 At the Mad Hatters'.m Jan 20, 1948 (Tuesday)
Claudia - e0083 Plans For The Connecticut Farm.m Jan 21, 1948 (Wednesday)
Claudia - e0084 Will They Get The Farm.m Jan 22, 1948 (Thursday)
Claudia - e0085 No Farm For Claudia.m Jan 23, 1948 (Friday)
Claudia - e0086 The Chinese And The New Englanders.m Jan 26, 1948 (Monday)
Claudia - e0087 A Yankee Bargains.m Jan 27, 1948 (Tuesday)
Claudia - e0088 Mrs Reid Has Other Plans For The Farm.m Jan 28, 1948 (Wednesday)
Claudia - e0089 Claudia Bargains For Walnuts.m Jan 29, 1948 (Thursday)
Claudia - e0090 Signing A Contract New England Style.m Jan 30, 1948 (Friday)
Claudia - e0091 Claudia Becomes A Wounded Hero.m Feb 2, 1948 (Monday)
Claudia - e0092 David Keeps House.m Feb 3, 1948 (Tuesday)
Claudia - e0093 To Chicago On Business.m Feb 4, 1948 (Wednesday)
Claudia - e0094 A Long Goodbye At The Airport.m Feb 5, 1948 (Thursday)
Claudia - e0095 Davids Return And Claudias Cut Finger.m Feb 6, 1948 (Friday)
Claudia - e0096 Reginald Comes To Dinner.m Feb 9, 1948 (Monday)
Claudia - e0097 A Hitch Or Two At The Farm Closing.m Feb 10, 1948 (Tuesday)
Claudia - e0098 A 1906 Quit - Claim Closes The Farm.m Feb 11, 1948 (Wednesday)
Claudia - e0099 Executing A Deed.m Feb 12, 1948 (Thursday)
Claudia - e0100 Dinner With Reginald.m Feb 13, 1948 (Friday)
Claudia - e0101 Bluff In The Hospital.m Feb 16, 1948 (Monday)
Claudia - e0102 Redesigning The Farm.m Feb 17, 1948 (Tuesday)
Claudia - e0103 Claudias New Shoes.m Feb 18, 1948 (Wednesday)
Claudia - e0104 Lottie Plus Reginald Equals Bad Chemistry.m Feb 19, 1948 (Thursday)
Claudia - e0105 Bluff Returns From The Hospital.m Feb 20, 1948 (Friday)
Claudia - e0106 A Visit To Paradiso.m Feb 23, 1948 (Monday)
Claudia - e0107 A Little Something For The House.m Feb 24, 1948 (Tuesday)
Claudia - e0108 Going To Lunch.m Feb 25, 1948 (Wednesday)
Claudia - e0109 The Simmons.m Feb 26, 1948 (Thursday)
Claudia - e0110 Repairing The House.m Feb 27, 1948 (Friday)
Claudia - e0111 Painting Pants.m Mar 1, 1948 (Monday)
Claudia - e0112 Hartley Is Sick.m Mar 2, 1948 (Tuesday)
Claudia - e0113 Tied Down.m Mar 3, 1948 (Wednesday)
Claudia - e0114 Service Station With No Service.m Mar 4, 1948 (Thursday)
Claudia - e0115 Claudia And The Telephone.m Mar 5, 1948 (Friday)
Claudia - e0116 The Fire Buffs.m Mar 8, 1948 (Monday)
Claudia - e0117 The Mysteries Of Fire Insurance.m Mar 9, 1948 (Tuesday)
Claudia - e0118 Claudia Discovers Horoscopes.m Mar 10, 1948 (Wednesday)
Claudia - e0119 Digging A Well.m Mar 11, 1948 (Thursday)
Claudia - e0120 Explaining Income Tax To Claudia.m Mar 12, 1948 (Friday)
Claudia - e0267 A L Ittle Attention..m Oct 5, 1948 (Tuesday)
Claudia - e0268 Busy Oct 6, 1948 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.