OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "College Quiz Bowl-01"

Title Show Date File Size
An academic quiz show.m ---
24 shows recorded at 128kbps.mp ---
College Quiz Bowl - Columbia Vs Northwestern.m Oct 10, 1953 (Saturday)
College Quiz Bowl - Wesleyan Vs Northwestern.m Oct 17, 1953 (Saturday)
College Quiz Bowl - Tulane Vs Northwestern.m Oct 24, 1953 (Saturday)
College Quiz Bowl - Minnesota Vs Northwestern.m Oct 31, 1953 (Saturday)
College Quiz Bowl - Minnesota Vs Radcliff.m Nov 7, 1953 (Saturday)
College Quiz Bowl - Minnesota Vs Wisconsin.m Nov 14, 1953 (Saturday)
College Quiz Bowl - Minnesota Vs Pennsylvania.m Nov 21, 1953 (Saturday)
College Quiz Bowl - Minnesota Vs Illinois.m Nov 28, 1953 (Saturday)
College Quiz Bowl - Minnesota Vs New York.m Dec 5, 1953 (Saturday)
College Quiz Bowl - Minnesota Vs Notre Dame.m Dec 12, 1953 (Saturday)
College Quiz Bowl - Minnesota Vs Georgia.m Dec 19, 1953 (Saturday)
College Quiz Bowl - Brown Vs Michigan.m Jan 2, 1954 (Saturday)
College Quiz Bowl - Brown Vs University of Ohio.m Jan 16, 1954 (Saturday)
College Quiz Bowl - Brown Vs Maryland.m Jan 31, 1954 (Sunday)
College Quiz Bowl - Brown Vs Smith.m Feb 7, 1954 (Sunday)
College Quiz Bowl - Smith Vs Indiana.m Feb 14, 1954 (Sunday)
College Quiz Bowl - Smith Vs Washington & Lee.m Feb 21, 1954 (Sunday)
College Quiz Bowl - Washington & Lee Vs Chicago.m Feb 28, 1954 (Sunday)
College Quiz Bowl - Washington & Lee Vs Princeton.m Mar 7, 1954 (Sunday)
College Quiz Bowl - Washington & Lee Vs Barnard.m Mar 14, 1954 (Sunday)
College Quiz Bowl - Washington & Lee Vs Pittsburgh.m Mar 21, 1954 (Sunday)
College Quiz Bowl - Washington & Lee Vs Syracuse.m Mar 28, 1954 (Sunday)
College Quiz Bowl - Syracuse Vs University of Colorado.m Apr 4, 1954 (Sunday)
College Quiz Bowl - Syracuse Vs Trinity College.m Oct 23, 1954 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.