OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Columbia Workshop-03"

Title Show Date File Size
27 shows of the experimental dramactic anthology program.m ---
Columbia Workshop - J Smith and Wife.m Mar 26, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - Seven Waves Away.m Apr 2, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - The Broken Feather.m Apr 9, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - The Terrible Meek.m Apr 16, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - Never Come Monday.m Apr 23, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - Four into Seven Wont Go.m Apr 30, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - The Fisherman and His Soul.m May 7, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - Melodrames.m May 14, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - Behold The Man.m May 21, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - Bury the Dead.m May 28, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - Tranga Man, Fine Gah.m Jun 4, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - Surrealism and From Ooh to Aah.m Jun 11, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - The Red Badge of Courage.m Jul 9, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - The National Headliners.m Jul 16, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - Murder in the Cathedral.m Jul 23, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - Tristram.m Jul 30, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - The Devil and Daniel Webster.m Aug 6, 1938 (Saturday)
Columbia Workshop - Outward Bound.m Sep 15, 1938 (Thursday)
Columbia Workshop - He Doubles in Pipes.m Sep 22, 1938 (Thursday)
Columbia Workshop - The Lighthouse Keeper.m Sep 29, 1938 (Thursday)
Columbia Workshop - The Brushwood Boy.m Oct 13, 1938 (Thursday)
Columbia Workshop - The Happy Journey to Trenton and Camden.m Oct 20, 1938 (Thursday)
Columbia Workshop - Air Raid [ Flux midway].m Oct 27, 1938 (Thursday)
Columbia Workshop - Poetic License.m Nov 3, 1938 (Thursday)
Columbia Workshop - A Drink Of Water.m Nov 10, 1938 (Thursday)
Columbia Workshop - Luck.m Nov 17, 1938 (Thursday)
Columbia Workshop - Beauty and the Beast.m Nov 24, 1938 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.