OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Columbia Workshop-06"

Title Show Date File Size
25 shows of the experimental dramactic anthology program.m ---
Columbia Workshop - Mr Charles.m Sep 15, 1940 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - The Pussy Cat and the Expert Plumber Who Was a Man.m Sep 29, 1940 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - A Mans House.m Oct 20, 1940 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Fulton Fish Market.m Oct 27, 1940 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - The Constitution Of the United States.m Nov 3, 1940 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Sonata for Two Pianos and Percussion.m Nov 10, 1940 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - I Get the Blues from Revues.m Nov 17, 1940 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - The Dynasts.m Nov 24, 1940 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - And To Think That I Saw It On Mulberry Street.m Dec 1, 1940 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - The Trojan Women.m Dec 8, 1940 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Dr Johnson in Scotland.m Dec 29, 1940 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Love in 32 Bars.m Jan 5, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - This Is from David.m Jan 26, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - A Crop of Beans.m Feb 16, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Roadside.m Mar 2, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - The Still, Small Voice.m Mar 9, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Out of the Air.m Mar 23, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Rocking Horse Winner.m Apr 6, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Jason Was a Man.m Apr 27, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Radio Primer( Corwin).m May 4, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Log of the R-77( Corwin).m May 11, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - The People, Yes( Corwin).m May 18, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Lip Service( Corwin).m May 25, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Appointment( Corwin).m Jun 1, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - The Odyssey of Runyon Jones( Corwin).m Jun 8, 1941 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.