OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Columbia Workshop-07"

Title Show Date File Size
25 shows of the experimental dramactic anthology program.m ---
Columbia Workshop - A Soliloquy to Balance the Budget( Corwin).m Jun 15, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Daybreak( Corwin).m Jun 22, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Old Salt( Corwin).m Jun 29, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Between Americans( Corwin).m Jul 6, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Anne Was an Ordinary Girl( Corwin).m Jul 13, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Double Concerto( Corwin).m Jul 20, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Descent of the Gods( Corwin).m Aug 3, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Samson( Corwin).m Aug 10, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Esthe Pt.2( Corwin).m Aug 17, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Job( Corwin).m Aug 24, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Mary and the Fairy( Corwin).m Aug 31, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - The Anatomy of Sound( Corwin).m Sep 7, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Fragment from a Lost Cause( Corwin).m Sep 14, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - The Human Angle( Corwin).m Sep 21, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Good Heavens( Corwin).m Sep 28, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Wolfiana( Corwin).m Oct 5, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Murder in Studio One( Corwin).m Oct 12, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Descent of the Gods( Corwin).m Oct 19, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - The Odyssey of Runyon Jones( Corwin).m Oct 26, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - A Man with a Platform( Corwin).m Nov 2, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Psalm for a Dark Year( Corwin).m Nov 9, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Gator Boy.m Nov 16, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Life of a Carful Man.m Nov 23, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - Double Ugly.m Nov 30, 1941 (Sunday)
Columbia Workshop - We Hold These Truths.m Dec 15, 1941 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.