OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Command Performance-06"

Title Show Date File Size
16 shows ALL encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps.m ---
Command Performance - Tierney Roy Acuff Martha Tilton.m Apr 22, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Olivia Dehavilland.m Apr 29, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Bob Hope.m May 6, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Dinah Shore.m May 13, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Paulette Goddard.m May 20, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Dinah Shore Dick Haymes.m May 27, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Bob Hope.m Jun 3, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Connie Haines.m Jun 3, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Bette Davis.m Jun 10, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - J Benny B Crosby H Marx,G Cooper.m Jun 17, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Bob Hope.m Jun 24, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Maxine Sullivan, Neslon Eddy.m Jul 1, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Claudette Colbert.m Jul 8, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Bing Crosby.m Jul 15, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Ronald Colman.m Jul 22, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Barbara Stanwyck.m Jul 30, 1944 (Sunday)
Command Performance - Ginger Rogers.m Aug 5, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Gloria De Haven.m Aug 12, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Judy Garland Danny Kaye Helen Forrest.m Aug 19, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Fred Allen.m Aug 26, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Betty Grable.m Sep 2, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - G Marx G De Haven G Gibbs,K Baker.m Sep 9, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Bob Hope.m Sep 13, 1944 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.