OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Command Performance-07"

Title Show Date File Size
37 shows some encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps.m ---
Command Performance - Martha Raye.m Sep 23, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Deanna Durbin.m Sep 30, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Dinah Shore Art Tatum.m Oct 7, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Compilation highlights (LQ).m Oct 14, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Eddie Cantor, Loumell Morgan.m Oct 21, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Clark Gable.m Oct 26, 1944 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Ethel Merman.m Oct 28, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Ken Carpenter, Assembled Shows.m Nov 1, 1944 (Wednesday)
Command Performance - Fred Waring Kate Smith.m Nov 4, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Claudette Colbert, Bob Burns, Tommy Dorsey.m Nov 7, 1944 (Tuesday)
Command Performance - Kate Smith, Fred Waring.m Nov 8, 1944 (Wednesday)
Command Performance - w/Linda Darnell - Bing Crosby .m Nov 18, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Thanksgiving Special.m Nov 25, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Irene Dunne& Johnny Mercer.m Dec 2, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Fibber& Molly.m Dec 9, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Hope Crosby Kenton.m Dec 16, 1944 (Saturday)
Command Performance - Bob Hope Virginia O Brien.m Dec 25, 1944 (Monday)
Command Performance - Linda Darnell.m Jan 11, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Burns & Allen, Connie Haines, Joe Lilly Chorus.m Jan 18, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - F Morgan Andrews Sisters F Sinatra.m Jan 25, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - w/Gloria De Haven.m Feb 1, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Jeanne Crain.m Feb 4, 1945 (Sunday)
Command Performance - w/Harry James& Jean Crai.m Feb 8, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Dick Tracy In B Flat.m Feb 15, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Danny Thomas, Dick Haymes, Ginny Simms.m Feb 22, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Helen Forrest, Jack Carson, Roy Rogers.m Mar 1, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Sinatra Langford E Taylor MO Brien.m Mar 8, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Jimmy Durante, Humphrey Bogart, Lauren Bacall.m Mar 15, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Dinah Shore Lina Romay, Judy Canova.m Mar 22, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Bob Hope, Ella Mae Morse, William Bendix.m Mar 29, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Bing Crosby, Lionel Barrymore, Marilyn Maxwell.m Apr 5, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Kay Kyser& Gary Cooper.m Apr 19, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Peter Lorre.m Apr 20, 1945 (Friday)
Command Performance - Nightclub Talent Search.m Apr 26, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Tribute To Walt Disney.m May 3, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Jack Benny& Paulette Goddard.m May 10, 1945 (Thursday)
Command Performance - Danny Thomas, Orsen Welles.m May 17, 1945 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.