OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Continental Celebrity Club"

Title Show Date File Size
Com3edy Variety Program. ---
13 files all are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps. ---
Continental Celebrity Club - Gregory Ratoff Jan 5, 1946 (Saturday)
Continental Celebrity Club - Ann Rutherford Jan 12, 1946 (Saturday)
Continental Celebrity Club - Charlie Butterworth Jan 19, 1946 (Saturday)
Continental Celebrity Club - Dianna Lynn Feb 2, 1946 (Saturday)
Continental Celebrity Club - Linda Darnell Feb 23, 1946 (Saturday)
Continental Celebrity Club - Constance Bennett (2nd Half Only) Mar 2, 1946 (Saturday)
Continental Celebrity Club - Pat O' Brien Mar 9, 1946 (Saturday)
Continental Celebrity Club - Carole Landis Mar 16, 1946 (Saturday)
Continental Celebrity Club - Bonita Granville Mar 23, 1946 (Saturday)
Continental Celebrity Club - Walter Abel Mar 30, 1946 (Saturday)
Continental Celebrity Club - Dorothy Lamour May 4, 1946 (Saturday)
Continental Celebrity Club - Guest Hildegarde May 25, 1946 (Saturday)
Continental Celebrity Club - Peter Lawford Jun 22, 1946 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.