OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Crime And Peter Chambers Complete"

Title Show Date File Size
21 files All shows are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps. ---
Crime And Peter Chambers - Bruce Burke Murder Fram-up Apr 6, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Charles Avon, Druggist Apr 13, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Cemetery Attack Apr 20, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Joan Brady Apr 27, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Abigail Chrisenberry May 4, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Old Man Krause News Stand May 11, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Dentist And Dead Body May 18, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - La Grand Mezon-3rd Booth May 18, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Angela Wentworth's Uncle Jun 1, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Stony Carter Jun 15, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Cafe' Tropical Jun 22, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - The Bubbles Club Jun 29, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Cufflin ---
Crime And Peter Chambers - Masquerade Party Jul 13, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Donald Sloane - Embezzler Jul 20, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Nursemaid To Three Women Jul 27, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Rhonda Duffy's Race Horse Aug 3, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Tina Diaz - Utopia Ballroom Aug 10, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Elaine Janis - School Teacher Aug 17, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Winston Carr Aug 24, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Clair Connely Aug 31, 1954 (Tuesday)
Crime And Peter Chambers - Irene Wilson's Dead Uncle Sep 7, 1954 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.