OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Crime Classics Complete-01"

Title Show Date File Size
25 shows all at the Higher Quality encode of 128kbps. ---
Crime Classics - First Woman Tried For Murder In US(aud) Dec 3, 1952 (Wednesday)
Crime Classics - First Woman Tried For Murder In US Dec 3, 1952 (Wednesday)
Crime Classics - Peaceful Passing Of Thomas E Bartlett Jun 22, 1953 (Monday)
Crime Classics - Sudden Death Of Colonel James Fisk Jr Jun 29, 1953 (Monday)
Crime Classics - Shrapnelled Body Of Charles Drew Sr Jul 6, 1953 (Monday)
Crime Classics - Terrible Deed of Dr. John White Jul 13, 1953 (Monday)
Crime Classics - The Death Of A Picture Hanger Jul 20, 1953 (Monday)
Crime Classics - Final Day Of General Ketchum& How He Died Jul 27, 1953 (Monday)
Crime Classics - Mr Thrower's Hammer Aug 3, 1953 (Monday)
Crime Classics - The Droot Family Aug 10, 1953 (Monday)
Crime Classics - The Incredible Trial Or Laura D Fai Aug 17, 1953 (Monday)
Crime Classics - Alsop Family ( Diminished& Grew Again) Aug 24, 1953 (Monday)
Crime Classics - Your Loving Son, Nero Aug 31, 1953 (Monday)
Crime Classics - Why She Killed ( Torment Of Henrietta R) Sep 7, 1953 (Monday)
Crime Classics - Bloody, Bloody Banks Of Fall River Sep 30, 1953 (Wednesday)
Crime Classics - The Hangman And William Palmer Who Oct 7, 1953 (Wednesday)
Crime Classics - 7 Layered Arsenic Cake Of Madame Laf Oct 14, 1953 (Wednesday)
Crime Classics - Billy Bonnie Bloodletter Oct 21, 1953 (Wednesday)
Crime Classics - John Hayes Oct 28, 1953 (Wednesday)
Crime Classics - Raschi Among The Crocodiles Nov 4, 1953 (Wednesday)
Crime Classics - Blackbeard's Fourteenth Wife Nov 11, 1953 (Wednesday)
Crime Classics - Triangle On The Round Table Nov 18, 1953 (Wednesday)
Crime Classics - William Cordier& The Farmer's Daughter Nov 25, 1953 (Wednesday)
Crime Classics - Burke And Hare Dec 2, 1953 (Wednesday)
Crime Classics - Assassination Of Lincoln Dec 9, 1953 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.