OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Crosby Clooney Show-01"

Title Show Date File Size
38 files all are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps. ---
Bing Crosby And Rosemary Clooneys 20 minute singing show. ---
Crosby Clooney Show - Will You Still Be Mine Feb 29, 1960 (Monday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Breezing Along With The Breeze Mar 1, 1960 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - It's A Most Unusual Day Mar 2, 1960 (Wednesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - I Think You're Wonderful Mar 3, 1960 (Thursday)
Crosby Clooney Show - A Little Spanish Town Mar 4, 1960 (Friday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Gypsy In My Soul Mar 7, 1960 (Monday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Mar 8, 1960 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - You Old Son Of A Gun Mar 9, 1960 (Wednesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Morning Noon And Night Time Too Mar 10, 1960 (Thursday)
Crosby Clooney Show - It Happened In Old Monterey Mar 11, 1960 (Friday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Red Red Robin Mar 14, 1960 (Monday)
Crosby Clooney Show - That Old Black Magic Mar 15, 1960 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Love And Affection Mar 16, 1960 (Wednesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Did Your Mother Come From Ireland Mar 17, 1960 (Thursday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Goody Goody Mar 18, 1960 (Friday)
Crosby Clooney Show - It's A Most Unusual Day Mar 21, 1960 (Monday)
Crosby Clooney Show - A Touch Of The Blues Mar 22, 1960 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Too Marvelous For Words Mar 23, 1960 (Wednesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - It's Wonderful Mar 24, 1960 (Thursday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Swanee Mar 25, 1960 (Friday)
Crosby Clooney Show - You've Got What I Want Mar 28, 1960 (Monday)
Crosby Clooney Show - That's All I Want From You Mar 29, 1960 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Thou Swell Thou Witty Thou Grand Mar 30, 1960 (Wednesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - This Can't Be Love Mar 31, 1960 (Thursday)
Crosby Clooney Show - You Turned The Tables On Me Apr 1, 1960 (Friday)
Crosby Clooney Show - You're The Top Apr 4, 1960 (Monday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Keep It Gay Keep It Gay Apr 5, 1960 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - It Just Happened To Happen To Me Apr 6, 1960 (Wednesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - When It Comes To Loving You Apr 7, 1960 (Thursday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Old Man River Apr 8, 1960 (Friday)
Crosby Clooney Show - We're In The Money Apr 11, 1960 (Monday)
Crosby Clooney Show - You're In Kentucky Apr 12, 1960 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - New Sun In The Sky Apr 13, 1960 (Wednesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - You Make Me Feel So Young Apr 14, 1960 (Thursday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Ain't Misbehavin' Apr 15, 1960 (Friday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Surprise Apr 18, 1960 (Monday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Baby Don't You Go Away Mad Apr 19, 1960 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - It's Wonderful Apr 20, 1960 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.