OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Crosby Clooney Show-04"

Title Show Date File Size
37 files all are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps. ---
Bing Crosby And Rosemary Clooneys 20 minute singing show. ---
Crosby Clooney Show - Something's Got To Give Oct 17, 1961 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - That Old Black Magic Oct 18, 1961 (Wednesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Dancing Cheek To Cheek Oct 19, 1961 (Thursday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Gigi Oct 20, 1961 (Friday)
Crosby Clooney Show - When I'm With You Oct 23, 1961 (Monday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Thou Swell Thou Witty Oct 24, 1961 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - We're In The Money Oct 25, 1961 (Wednesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - You're In Kentucky Oct 26, 1961 (Thursday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Way Down Yonder In New Orleans Oct 27, 1961 (Friday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Taking A Chance On Love Oct 30, 1961 (Monday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Anything You Can Do Oct 31, 1961 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - I Feel A Song Coming On Nov 1, 1961 (Wednesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - It's A Most Unusual Day Nov 2, 1961 (Thursday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Look At Me Now Nov 3, 1961 (Friday)
Crosby Clooney Show - I've Got A Crush On You Nov 6, 1961 (Monday)
Crosby Clooney Show - It's Wonderful Nov 7, 1961 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Near You Nov 8, 1961 (Wednesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - All In The Game Nov 9, 1961 (Thursday)
Crosby Clooney Show - You Belong To Me Nov 10, 1961 (Friday)
Crosby Clooney Show - For My Good Fortune Nov 13, 1961 (Monday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Sewanee Nov 14, 1961 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Heartaches By The Number Nov 15, 1961 (Wednesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Anyone For Love Nov 16, 1961 (Thursday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Wonderful You Nov 17, 1961 (Friday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Ain't We Got Fun Nov 20, 1961 (Monday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Everything's Coming Up Roses Nov 21, 1961 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Goody Goody Nov 22, 1961 (Wednesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - It's A Most Unusual Day Nov 23, 1961 (Thursday)
Crosby Clooney Show - This Can't Be Love Nov 24, 1961 (Friday)
Crosby Clooney Show - I'm Loosing Control Nov 27, 1961 (Monday)
Crosby Clooney Show - What Can I Do Nov 28, 1961 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - We Must Have Been Falling In Love Nov 29, 1961 (Wednesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Keep It Gay Keep It Gay Nov 30, 1961 (Thursday)
Crosby Clooney Show - In A Little Spanish Town Dec 1, 1961 (Friday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Carolina In The Morning Dec 4, 1961 (Monday)
Crosby Clooney Show - So Rare Dec 5, 1961 (Tuesday)
Crosby Clooney Show - Anything You Can Do Dec 6, 1961 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.