OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Cruise Of The Poll Parrot Complete-01"

Title Show Date File Size
39 shows. ---
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e001 Treasure Hunt Sep 25, 1937 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e002 Treasure Hunt Oct 2, 1937 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e003 Treasure Hunt Oct 9, 1937 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e004 Treasure Hunt Oct 16, 1937 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e005 Treasure Hunt Oct 23, 1937 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e006 Treasure Hunt Oct 30, 1937 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e007 Treasure Hunt Nov 6, 1937 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e008 Treasure Hunt Nov 13, 1937 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e009 Treasure Hunt Nov 20, 1937 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e010 Treasure Hunt Nov 27, 1937 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e011 Treasure Hunt Dec 4, 1937 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e012 Treasure Hunt Dec 11, 1937 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e013 Treasure Hunt Dec 18, 1937 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e014 Treasure Hunt Dec 25, 1937 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e015 Treasure Hunt Jan 1, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e016 Treasure Hunt Jan 8, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e017 Treasure Hunt Jan 15, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e018 Treasure Hunt Jan 22, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e019 Treasure Hunt Jan 29, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e020 Treasure Hunt Feb 5, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e021 Treasure Hunt Feb 12, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e022 Treasure Hunt Feb 19, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e023 Treasure Hunt Feb 26, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e024 Treasure Hunt Mar 5, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e025 Treasure Hunt Mar 12, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e026 Treasure Hunt Mar 19, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e027 Mysterious Island Mar 26, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e028 Mysterious Island Apr 2, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e029 Mysterious Island Apr 9, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e030 Mysterious Island Apr 16, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e031 Mysterious Island Apr 23, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e032 Mysterious Island Apr 30, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e033 Mysterious Island May 7, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e034 Mysterious Island May 14, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e035 Mysterious Island May 21, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e036 Mysterious Island May 28, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e037 Mysterious Island Jun 4, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e038 Mysterious Island Jun 11, 1938 (Saturday)
Cruise Of The Poll Parrot - e039 Mysterious Island Jun 18, 1938 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.