OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Diary Of Fate Complete"

Title Show Date File Size
This collection contains many higher quality encodes at 128kbps. ---
Diary Of Fate - Peter Drake Feb 23, 1948 (Monday)
Diary Of Fate - John Carthage Mar 2, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Trina Crowley Mar 9, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Joe Mattuck Mar 16, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Paul Reese Mar 23, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Edward Matthews Mar 30, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Tyler White Apr 6, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Henrick Potenoff Apr 13, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Craig Norton Apr 20, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Albert Riker Apr 27, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - David Dexter May 4, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Lloyd Mawson May 18, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Walter Vincent May 25, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Phillip Vale Jun 1, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Marvin Thomas Jun 8, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Nelson Walker Jun 15, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Janice Bennett Jun 22, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Victor Wakeman Jun 29, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Keith Raymond Jul 6, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - John Haines Jul 13, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Matt Cooper Jul 20, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Stanley Becker Jul 27, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Rollie Andrews Aug 3, 1948 (Tuesday)
Diary Of Fate - Darrell James Aug 10, 1948 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.