OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Dimension X - Complete"

Title Show Date File Size
49 shows encoded at the Higher Quality of 64 & 128kbps. ---
Dimension X - The Outer Limit Apr 8, 1950 (Saturday)
Dimension X - With Folded Hands Apr 15, 1950 (Saturday)
Dimension X - Report on Barnhouse Effect Apr 22, 1950 (Saturday)
Dimension X - No Contact Apr 29, 1950 (Saturday)
Dimension X - Knock May 6, 1950 (Saturday)
Dimension X - Almost Human May 13, 1950 (Saturday)
Dimension X - The Lost Race May 20, 1950 (Saturday)
Dimension X - To The Future May 27, 1950 (Saturday)
Dimension X - Embassy Jun 3, 1950 (Saturday)
Dimension X - The Green Hills of Earth Jun 10, 1950 (Saturday)
Dimension X - There Will Come Soft Rains Jun 17, 1950 (Saturday)
Dimension X - Destination Moon Jun 24, 1950 (Saturday)
Dimension X - A Logic Named Joe Jul 1, 1950 (Saturday)
Dimension X - Mars Is Heaven Jul 7, 1950 (Friday)
Dimension X - The Man In the Moon Jul 14, 1950 (Friday)
Dimension X - Beyond Infinity Jul 21, 1950 (Friday)
Dimension X - The Potters of Firsk Jul 28, 1950 (Friday)
Dimension X - Perigi's Wonderful Dolls Aug 4, 1950 (Friday)
Dimension X - The Castaways Aug 11, 1950 (Friday)
Dimension X - The Martian Chronicles Aug 18, 1950 (Friday)
Dimension X - The Parade Aug 25, 1950 (Friday)
Dimension X - The Roads Must Roll Sep 1, 1950 (Friday)
Dimension X - First Contact Sep 8, 1950 (Friday)
Dimension X - Hello Tomorrow Sep 15, 1950 (Friday)
Dimension X - Dr Grimshaws Sanitorium Sep 22, 1950 (Friday)
Dimension X - And the Moon Be Still As Bright Sep 29, 1950 (Friday)
Dimension X - No Contact Oct 18, 1950 (Wednesday)
Dimension X - The Professor Was a Thief Nov 5, 1950 (Sunday)
Dimension X - Shanghaied Nov 12, 1950 (Sunday)
Dimension X - Competition Nov 19, 1950 (Sunday)
Dimension X - Universe Nov 26, 1950 (Sunday)
Dimension X - The Green Hills of Earth Dec 24, 1950 (Sunday)
Dimension X - Mars Is Heaven Jan 7, 1951 (Sunday)
Dimension X - The Martian Death March Jan 14, 1951 (Sunday)
Dimension X - The Last Objective Jun 3, 1951 (Sunday)
Dimension X - Nightmare Jun 10, 1951 (Sunday)
Dimension X - Pebble In the Sky Jun 17, 1951 (Sunday)
Dimension X - Childs Play Jun 24, 1951 (Sunday)
Dimension X - Time & Time Again Jul 12, 1951 (Thursday)
Dimension X - Dwellers In Silence Jul 19, 1951 (Thursday)
Dimension X - Courtesy Jul 26, 1951 (Thursday)
Dimension X - Universe Aug 2, 1951 (Thursday)
Dimension X - The Veldt Aug 9, 1951 (Thursday)
Dimension X - The Vital Factor Aug 16, 1951 (Thursday)
Dimension X - Untitled Story Aug 23, 1951 (Thursday)
Dimension X - Marionettes Inc Aug 30, 1951 (Thursday)
Dimension X - Kaleidoscope Sep 15, 1951 (Saturday)
Dimension X - Requiem Sep 22, 1951 (Saturday)
Dimension X - Nightfall Sep 29, 1951 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.