OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Doctor In The House Doctor At L Large Complete"

Title Show Date File Size
26 shows all at the higher quality encode of 128kbps.m ---
Madcap BBC medical sitcom based on the novel by Richard Gordon.m ---
Doctor In The House - e01 St Swithins.m Jun 25, 1968 (Tuesday)
Doctor In The House - e02 Digs.m Jul 2, 1968 (Tuesday)
Doctor In The House - e03 Anatomy.m Jul 9, 1968 (Tuesday)
Doctor In The House - e04 In the Wards.m Jul 16, 1968 (Tuesday)
Doctor In The House - e05 Our First Operation.m Jul 23, 1968 (Tuesday)
Doctor In The House - e06 Sex and St Swithins.m Jul 30, 1968 (Tuesday)
Doctor In The House - e07 Our First Baby.m Aug 6, 1968 (Tuesday)
Doctor In The House - e08 Happy Christmas.m Aug 13, 1968 (Tuesday)
Doctor In The House - e09 Out - Patients.m Aug 20, 1968 (Tuesday)
Doctor In The House - e10 Money Troubles.m Aug 27, 1968 (Tuesday)
Doctor In The House - e11 Women and Wine.m Sep 3, 1968 (Tuesday)
Doctor In The House - e12 Marriage-itis.m Sep 10, 1968 (Tuesday)
Doctor In The House - e13 To Pass or Not To Pass.m Sep 17, 1968 (Tuesday)
Doctor At Large - e01 The Deep End.m Jun 10, 1969 (Tuesday)
Doctor At Large - e02 The S S Lotus.m Jun 17, 1969 (Tuesday)
Doctor At Large - e03 Women Aboard.m Jun 24, 1969 (Tuesday)
Doctor At Large - e04 Dr's Dilemma.m Jul 1, 1969 (Tuesday)
Doctor At Large - e05 Farewell Las Palmas.m Jul 8, 1969 (Tuesday)
Doctor At Large - e06 Captain's Problem.m Jul 15, 1969 (Tuesday)
Doctor At Large - e07 Mozambique.m Jul 22, 1969 (Tuesday)
Doctor At Large - e08 In General Practice.m Jul 29, 1969 (Tuesday)
Doctor At Large - e09 To Bed or Not to Bed.m Aug 5, 1969 (Tuesday)
Doctor At Large - e10 Dr Sparrow of Harley Street.m Aug 12, 1969 (Tuesday)
Doctor At Large - e11 Disengagement.m Aug 19, 1969 (Tuesday)
Doctor At Large - e12 Fellowship.m Aug 26, 1969 (Tuesday)
Doctor At Large - e13 Marriage & Surgery.m Sep 2, 1969 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.