OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Dragnet Complete-01"

Title Show Date File Size
Dragnet created by Jack Webb is the most original and the best.m ---
radio police drama series in a low-key documentary style .m ---
Mis-titled shows have been eliminated.m ---
Reruns are not included, since they come from the same recordings.m ---
26 shows on this disc as high quality encodes of 64 or 128kbps.mp ---
The complete 11 disc collection contains 354 recordings all known existing shows.m ---
Dragnet - e0002 Homicide Officers Shot With Frank Lovejoy.m Jun 10, 1949 (Friday)
Dragnet - e0003 The Werewolf.m Jun 17, 1949 (Friday)
Dragnet - e0004 Quick Trigger Gun Men.m Jun 24, 1949 (Friday)
Dragnet - e0005 The Helen Corday Murder.m Jul 7, 1949 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0006 Red Light Bandit.m Jul 14, 1949 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0007 Attempted City Hall Bombing.m Jul 21, 1949 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0008 Missing Persons Juanita Lasky.m Jul 28, 1949 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0009 Benny Trounsel Narcotics.m Aug 4, 1949 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0010 Mad Killer At Large.m Aug 11, 1949 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0011 Sixteen Jewel Thieves.m Aug 18, 1949 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0012 Police Academy Mario Koski.m Aug 25, 1949 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0013 Auto Burglaries Myra the Redhead.m Sep 1, 1949 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0014 Eric Kelby Body Buried In Nursery.m Sep 3, 1949 (Saturday)
Dragnet - e0015 Sullivan Kidnapping.m Sep 10, 1949 (Saturday)
Dragnet - e0016 James Vickers Cop Killing Tunnel Chase.m Sep 17, 1949 (Saturday)
Dragnet - e0017 Brick - Bat Slayer.m Sep 24, 1949 (Saturday)
Dragnet - e0018 Truck Hi-jackers Tom Laval.m Oct 1, 1949 (Saturday)
Dragnet - e0026 Mrs Rinard Albert Barry Mother In Law Murder.m Nov 24, 1949 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0027 Spring Street Gang Juveniles.m Dec 1, 1949 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0028 George Quan The Jade Thumb Rings.m Dec 8, 1949 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0030 Twenty Two Rifle for Christmas.m Dec 22, 1949 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0031 The Roseland Roof Murders.m Dec 29, 1949 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0032 Max Tyler Escaped Convict.m Jan 5, 1950 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0033 Big Man Pt01.m Jan 12, 1950 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0034 Big Man Pt02.m Jan 19, 1950 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0035 Claude Jimmerson Child Killer.m Feb 2, 1950 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.