OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Dragnet Complete-04"

Title Show Date File Size
Dragnet created by Jack Webb is the most original and the best.m ---
radio police drama series in a low-key documentary style .m ---
Mis-titled shows have been eliminated.m ---
Reruns are not included, since they come from the same recordings.m ---
30 shows on this disc as high quality encodes of 64 or 128kbps.mp ---
The complete 11 disc collection contains 354 recordings all known existing shows.m ---
Dragnet - e0092 Big Ben.m Mar 15, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0095 Big Friend.m Apr 5, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0096 Big Threat.m Apr 12, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0097 Big Speech.m Apr 19, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0098 Big Saint.m Apr 26, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0099 Big Casing.m May 3, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0100 Big Drills.m May 10, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0101 Big Blast.m May 17, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0102 Big Mailman.m May 24, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0103 Big Bindle.m May 31, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0104 Big Imposter.m Jun 7, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0105 Big Building.m Jun 14, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0106 Big Run.m Jun 21, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0107 Big Cliff.m Jun 28, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0108 Big Love.m Jul 5, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0109 Big Set - Up.m Jul 12, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0110 Big Sophomore.m Jul 19, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0111 Big Late Script.m Jul 26, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0113 Big Screen.m Aug 9, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0114 Big Winchester.m Aug 16, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0115 Big In - Laws.m Aug 23, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0116 Big Crazy.m Aug 30, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0117 Big 17.m Sep 6, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0118 Big Waiter.m Sep 13, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0119 Big Sour.m Sep 20, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0120 Big September Man.m Sep 27, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0121 Big Want Ad.m Oct 4, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0122 Big Shoplift.m Oct 11, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0123 Big Story Man.m Oct 18, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0124 Big Market.m Oct 25, 1951 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.