OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Dragnet Complete-05"

Title Show Date File Size
Dragnet created by Jack Webb is the most original and the best.m ---
radio police drama series in a low-key documentary style .m ---
Mis-titled shows have been eliminated.m ---
Reruns are not included, since they come from the same recordings.m ---
29 shows on this disc as high quality encodes of 64 or 128kbps.mp ---
The complete 11 disc collection contains 354 recordings all known existing shows.m ---
Dragnet - e0125 Big Lease.m Nov 1, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0126 Big Hit and Run Killer.m Nov 8, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0127 Big Bungalow.m Nov 15, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0128 Big Hands.m Nov 22, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0129 Big Affair.m Nov 29, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0130 Big Canaries.m Dec 6, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0131 Big Overtime.m Dec 13, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0132 Twenty Two Rifle for Christmas.m Dec 20, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0133 Big Sorrow.m Dec 27, 1951 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0134 Big Red Pt01.m Jan 3, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0135 Big Red Pt02.m Jan 10, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0136 Big Juvenile Division.m Jan 17, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0137 Big Court.m Jan 24, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0138 Big Almost No Show.m Jan 31, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0139 Big Honeymoon.m Feb 7, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0140 Big Phone Call.m Feb 14, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0141 Big Producer.m Feb 21, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0142 Big Plant.m Feb 28, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0143 Big Evans.m Mar 6, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0144 Big Fire.m Mar 13, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0145 Big Border.m Mar 20, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0146 Big Rose.m Mar 27, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0147 Big Streetcar.m Apr 3, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0148 Big Show.m Apr 10, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0149 Big Bunco.m Apr 17, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0150 Big Elevator.m Apr 24, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0151 Big Safe.m May 1, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0152 Big Gamble.m May 8, 1952 (Thursday)
Dragnet - e0153 Big Mail.m May 15, 1952 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.