OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Dragnet Complete-09"

Title Show Date File Size
Dragnet created by Jack Webb is the most original and the best.m ---
radio police drama series in a low-key documentary style .m ---
Mis-titled shows have been eliminated.m ---
Reruns are not included, since they come from the same recordings.m ---
36 shows on this disc as high quality encodes of 64 or 128kbps.mp ---
The complete 11 disc collection contains 354 recordings all known existing shows.m ---
Dragnet - e0233 Big Filth.m Feb 2, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0233 Big Filth (AFRS).m Feb 2, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0234 Big Broad.m Feb 9, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0234 Big Broad (AFRS).m Feb 9, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0235 Big Sucker.m Feb 16, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0235 Big Sucker (AFRS).m Feb 16, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0236 Big Pipe.m Feb 23, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0236 Big Pipe (AFRS).m Feb 23, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0237 Big TV.m Mar 2, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0237 Big TV (AFRS).m Mar 2, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0238 Big Cup.m Mar 9, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0238 Big Cup (AFRS).m Mar 9, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0239 Big Rod.m Mar 16, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0239 Big Rod (AFRS).m Mar 16, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0240 Big Mustache.m Mar 23, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0240 Big Mustache (AFRS).m Mar 23, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0241 Big Confession.m Mar 30, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0241 Big Confession (AFRS).m Mar 30, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0242 Big Saw.m Apr 6, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0242 Big Saw (AFRS).m Apr 6, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0243 Big Note.m Apr 13, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0243 Big Note (AFRS).m Apr 13, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0244 Big Net.m Apr 20, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0244 Big Net (AFRS).m Apr 20, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0245 Big Lift.m Apr 27, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0245 Big Lift (AFRS).m Apr 27, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0246 Big Stop.m May 4, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0246 Big Stop (AFRS).m May 4, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0247 Big Look.m May 11, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0247 Big Look (AFRS).m May 11, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0248 Big Help.m May 18, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0249 Big Watch.m May 25, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0250 Big Cowboy.m Jun 1, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0251 Big Student.m Jun 8, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0252 Big Cat.m Jun 15, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0253 Big Customer.m Jun 22, 1954 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.