OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Dragnet Complete-10"

Title Show Date File Size
Dragnet created by Jack Webb is the most original and the best.m ---
radio police drama series in a low-key documentary style .m ---
Mis-titled shows have been eliminated.m ---
Reruns are not included, since they come from the same recordings.m ---
45 shows on this disc as high quality encodes of 64 or 128kbps.mp ---
The complete 11 disc collection contains 354 recordings all known existing shows.m ---
Dragnet - e0254 Big Chick.m Jun 29, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0255 Big Search.m Jul 6, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0256 Big Rescue.m Jul 13, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0257 Big Heel.m Jul 20, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0258 Big Match.m Jul 27, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0259 Big Stand.m Aug 3, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0259 Big Stand (AFRS).m Aug 3, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0260 Big Wish.m Aug 10, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0261 Big Cad.m Aug 17, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0262 Big Shock.m Aug 24, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0263 Big Office.m Aug 31, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0264 Big Trunk.m Sep 7, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0265 Big Cut.m Sep 14, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0265 Big Cut (AFRS).m Sep 14, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0266 Big Try.m Sep 21, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0267 Big Bible.m Sep 28, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0267 Big Bible (AFRS).m Sep 28, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0268 Big Handsome Bandit.m Oct 5, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0269 Big Tarbaby.m Oct 12, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0269 Big Tarbaby (AFRS).m Oct 12, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0270 Big Mannikin.m Oct 19, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0270 Big Mannikin (AFRS).m Oct 19, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0271 Big Key.m Oct 26, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0272 Big Locker.m Nov 2, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0273 Big Coins.m Nov 9, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0274 Big Dog.m Nov 16, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0275 Big Switch.m Nov 23, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0276 Big Gone.m Nov 30, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0277 Big Dig.m Dec 7, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0278 Big Lens.m Dec 14, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0279 Big Little Jesus.m Dec 21, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0280 Big Underground.m Dec 28, 1954 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0281 Big Mug.m Jan 4, 1955 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0282 Big Complex.m Jan 11, 1955 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0283 Big Token.m Jan 18, 1955 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0284 Big Bounce.m Jan 25, 1955 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0285 Big Bird.m Feb 1, 1955 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0286 Big Gap.m Feb 8, 1955 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0287 Big Hat.m Feb 15, 1955 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0288 Big Slug.m Feb 22, 1955 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0289 Big Set - Up.m Mar 1, 1955 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0290 Big Father.m Mar 8, 1955 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0291 Big Set.m Mar 15, 1955 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0291 Big Set (AFRS).m Mar 15, 1955 (Tuesday)
Dragnet - e0292 Big Talk.m Mar 22, 1955 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.